We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
44
5
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
5
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel fire grill chocolate factory small town upscale hotel wood beams the nicest hotels the barn rooms are large comfortable beds lititz area upon check walking distance wonderful place place to stay get away lancaster county
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As you walk into the lobby, you catch the smell of chocolate and the place is really appealing. We loved this hotel and our stay could not have been more perfect. The staff is so pleasant and accomnodating. Will be back.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhillyBoy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilburLititz, Director of Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and feedback during your recent stay with us! We can't wait to welcome you back to the hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lititz has always been a hidden gem but it just got a whole lot brighter! Fantastic renovation of the Wilbur Chocolate factory makes this hotel truly one of a kind. The blend of old and new makes more than just a room to sleep in. Clean, comfortable and friendly you can't miss if your touring through the Amish country in PA. Charging ten bucks for parking was the only drawback...

Room tip: ask for a park view room
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 787sully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilburLititz, Director of Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed how we've kept the Wilbur Chocolate Factory story alive within the hotel to enhance your overall lodging experience. We appreciate your feedback on the pay for parking model for the dedicated, gated parking lot adjacent to the property with direct access into the hotel in our prime downtown location. We hope to see you again during a future visit to Lititz!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Facility was really cool...The building's history is very interesting, being an old chocolate factory. My room was nice and clean. The bed was super comfortable. I loved how big the shower was. Housekeeper did a great job!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank chriscobra99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilburLititz, Director of Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Lititz!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

With a gymnastics meet and sweet 16 birthday in the same weekend, I thought I would go broke. This hotel had it all. The location is great, the people are so friendly and the hotel is FABULOUS! Don't judge this hotel by it's cover. This was the best hotel experience my family has had ever. The hotel is so cozy and inviting. The rooms were very spacious and the decor was out of this world. The staff was so warm, welcoming, friendly, accommodation and attentive. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank 4NicholsMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilburLititz, Director of Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Truly enjoyed my brief stay at this former Chocolate Factory and appreciated the sample chocolates when I checked in. The rooms were large and super clean and thoroughly enjoyed the big bathrooms as well.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank time227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilburLititz, Director of Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again on a future visit to Lititz!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews