We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courteous and Responsive Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Grafton
Level Contributor
127 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Courteous and Responsive Staff”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

We stayed here while attending a Hill School reunion. The school is an easy 10 minutes away from the inn....very easy.
The comfort of the rooms is outstanding. We had a little problem with the room which was addressed completely right away. Robert made sure that we were happy customers. And, we are.

We'll be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Baysidetrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    107
    29
    35
    36
See reviews for
203
75
30
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Hampton Inn is the only place I will stay. I have not been disappointed yet. There is never a worry about the cleanliness of the rooms. The free breakfast is also a plus with choices to please every one. The kids thoroughly enjoy the pool. This is a fairly new hotel and is clean, quiet, comfortable, and affordable. The staff is friendly and eager to please.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holtwood, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Staff members are customer focused and always willing to lend a helping hand. The Hotel is easy to get to and is located right off 422. The facility is well maintained outside with plenty of parking. The inside is VERY clean with all areas within being well maintained.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leroy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hatfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2014

My stay was pool because I was never told about the free breakfast and that I could used the pool. I check out as soon as I could and I am very unhappy. I should not have to pay for that room The bed was so hard. I was in a lot of pain sleeping in the bed. The air conditioning was so loud and I could not sleep as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Thank you for your survey, as far as I remember Mr. Cameron, I was the who checked you in for your friends wedding, As we were talking I noticed you live in the same town as I do and then I came to know that you live in the same community as I do. I remeber very clearly informing you about the hotel features like breakfast, indoor pool, fitness and its locations as this is a part of something we do every single day and night.

As far as the mattress is concerned, you will be the first guest who complained about the Hampton Inn mattress in my 8 year association with hampton Hotels. Every individual has their own personal choice of firmness and softness when it comes to mattress and pillows, it would be great if all the hotels can readily provide those upon guest request but it is not possible in reality.

as far as the room rate was concerned our rate for the night you stayed here was $164 and you were given a rate of $109 as you were a part of the wedding block. That is a considerable discount.

Moreover, I was here until 11 pm that night and not once did we hear any complain from you after you had checked in ?

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This hotel is very clean, well appointed and well run. It is easy to get to and is in a nice quiet area. The front desk staff was very responsive and check in was easy. Good value and rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will be staying there again when in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This is a great new hotel in Limerick, PA. Awesome staff, great amenities, really nice rooms. The indoor pool in the lower level is really good also. The breakfast is like most breakfasts at hotels, but the coffee seemed to be better than most. Hampton's are usually pretty good bets for a great stay and this one is no exception.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank MPaulAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selbyvile, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We choose this hotel because it was near was only 3 miles to the location of our son's wedding reception. It was just perfect, friendly, clean and the grand kids loved the pool. The breakfast area was bight and clean and provided a setting in the morning for our family to gather. Great service!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limerick
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limerick
2.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
6.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/Collegeville
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Pottstown
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area

Property: Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Address: 430 W Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468-1202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Limerick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing