We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The is plenty of parking and very easy to find. The fitness center, pool are breakfast are wonderful. This is our first choice when we come to visit our family in this area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C0731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (527)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

438 - 444 of 527 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

This hotel is new and everythign is pristine. Service is excellent and staff is friendly and out going. When you need something, they bring items to your room immediately. The room are awesome and comfortable.The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get out of bed in the morning. Breakfast room was very large and comfortable. Food selection was great! I will visit again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucyhockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Groton, Connecticut
1
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This is a new hotel and the appearance, cleanliness and furnishings were excellent as any new hotel is. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was as expected, good but nothing out of the ordinary. The only criticism was a whining noise coming from the refrigerator that keep me awake.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The service was Great, they did raise the room rates for the weekend but otherwise stuck to the guaranteed rate. Hotel staff was outstanding and helpful. Morning breakfast was great. The location is a prime location to Philadelphia, King of Prussia, Reading, the outlets, shopping, food and the Pennsylvania Amish/Dutch country.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

This is obviously a brand new property. It is very clean, both inside and out. The rooms are well lit, which is unusual these days. The rooms are also spacious for a Hampton Inn.

Service here was outstanding. I checked in and went to my room. As I attempted to use my room key unsuccessfully the manager appeared from the stairwell with a new key. He opened my door, helped me in and apologized. I have had to mysterious bad key problem at other hotels, but I have never experienced service like this. The manager told me he saw me struggling with the key on camera, so he decided to hurry up the stairs and help me. WOW!

Breakfast was typical Hampton. Don't expect anything special. The area was clean and the attendant was friendly.

I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Great stay with a small 3 year old child. Staff and overall stay was excellent but the pool water was freezing. Breakfast was great, really impressed overall. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Felt very safe and cozy.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rosalia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I am always satisfied staying at a Hilton Hotel or one of their associated hotels. The rooms are beautiful; the bed and bedding is super soft; and the bathrooms are spacious and contemporary.....the chairs in the room were very comfortable and I liked the touch key to enter the room. We were very satisfied with the room and hotel in general. We did not have time to enjoy the pool or fitness room.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dclady27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limerick
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limerick
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown
2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 5 in Pottstown
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area

Address: 430 W Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468-1202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Limerick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Price Range: $101 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing