We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
French Creek Inn(Phoenixville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mainstay Inn(Phoenixville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pottstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
292
117
36
48
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
117
36
48
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium outletsbreakfast staffoutlet mallindoor poolnice hotelcomplimentary breakfastvalley forgegreat place to stayclean roomsbusiness centerwould stay here againnice staythe breakfast areafitness centerone night staybed was comfortableeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 538 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We were very pleased with the location (convenience) and the cleanliness of this hotel. The staff were very helpful with directions and anything we needed. The room wasn't ready when we got there, so they seated us in the lounge and checked on us, then let us know as soon as the room was ready.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joyce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Excellent hotel in excellent location. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Clean and luxurious.BUT, we were charged a higher amount on our credit card,than the receipt on our departure. Pool was clean and refreshing. Workout center offered a variety of activities. Breakfast offered a wide variety of foods,nicer than other hotels that I have seen. Nice area for breakfast area,better than most hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wwallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Very clean the lobby area has a great place to work as a group. The staff was great very nice new hotel. Nice pool great parking very cheap. The blankets are very comfortable. They were helpful finding restaurants and fast Internet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Len C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We were visiting relatives in the Limerick, PA area and learned that a new Hampton had opened so we booked three nights. From the cleanliness of the room and common areas to the helpful and pleasant staff, our stay was outstanding. Since we have family in Limerick, we will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MKBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Clean, friendly, and helpful! What a great place for families to stay! We are cancelling a booked hotel near Phiadelphia airport in fall and switching to a Hamton Inn! Can't beat the price for what you get! Love the clean sheets and duvet! Th fridge and microwave in room make it great for families especially when traveling with little ones!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews