We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Graduation celebration”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Pitman, United States
2 reviews
“Graduation celebration”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

A lovely facility with excellent, friendly staff. We had a quick check-in and out. Very simple. Family loved the complimentary breakfast. Family loved the pillow top beds. I never have a bad nights sleep in a Hampton Inn

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    255
    107
    29
    34
    34
See reviews for
199
73
30
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

This was very nice hotel stay. I can highly recommend it. Extremely clean room and helpful staff. Breakfast was a little wanting, but you can find something. The business center was efficient even though we only used it to print our boarding pass. We forgot to take our "do not disturb" sign off the door, so we didn't get room cleanup, but they sent up towels and emptied the trash even after the housekeeping had gone for the day. This is a new hotel, and it is wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severn, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Excellent experience. A new facility and all that that entails: a helpful and friendly staff, sparkling clean rooms with modern furniture, great amenities, tasty complimentary breakfast. This Hampton Inn also features convenient location to shopping (King of Prussia Mall and an outlet center is minutes away), historical sites (Valley Forge), and Interstate 76. We'll definitely stay at this facility again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Olivia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaithersburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2013

My experience at Hampton Inn was excellent. Tonya Crisi was very helpful with my travel needs such as directions to other locations I had to attend. The decor of the hotel was done very well, bed very comfortable. I always use Hampton Inn when I travel for comfort, reliability, price and service.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth P J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILLIAMSPORT
Level Contributor
136 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The Hampton was so new our GPS could not find it. The staff was friendly and the check in was smooth. The rooms were clean and bathroom was nice. The room we had was a king size. The only thing that could have been improved was the chair could have been nicer. The room seemed small because the way the furniture was placed. The bed was nice and clean.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WVUFAN2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Great quiet, clean and comfortable spot for the business traveller. Staff was very friendly and quick to respond to internet questions. Hotel is close to the interstate but far enough that you don't hear any noise.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SammyandFlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2013

This is a new Hampton Inn with friendly and very professional staff who are very willing to help both young and older guests. I have stayed with them for both the Christmas and Easter hollidays and had very postive experiences both times. My grandchildren, ages 4 and 5, stayed with me this Easter and enjoyed the pool and breakfast very much.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limerick
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limerick
2.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
6.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/Collegeville
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area

Property: Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Address: 430 W Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468-1202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Limerick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing