We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Reviewed February 8, 2013

This Hampton is brand spanking new and has that "new hotel" smell still. Breakfast included in the all-inclusive rate and there was fruit available for our arrival. Additionally the Hampton offers a take away breakfast which was appreciated.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank birdieca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (514)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

505 - 511 of 515 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2013

As a regular business traveler, I spend way too many nights in hotels. This one ranks in the top 5 EVER. It's a new hotel, having just opened in December. Everything still has that "new smell" and shines brightly. Nice indoor pool on the lower lever and the fitness center looked great as well. The staff was also exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hokiechip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAPHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2013

Thank you for giving us your feedback about your recent experience at our Hampton Inn.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had such a good night's sleep on our comfy Cloud 9 bed.
Please come back to visit us !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alain F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Proximidade do Premium Outlet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thiagohborges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hilbert-Brasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limerick
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limerick
2.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Pottstown
170 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
12.3 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area

Address: 430 W Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468-1202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Limerick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Limerick
Price Range: $100 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing