We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a no-brainer”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lewisburg
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Your hotel has the right kind of anonymity that makes it very easy to unwind. The place is a little on the plastic side however and could use a few more small touches of elegance like flowers in the guest room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

381 - 387 of 517 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

This Hampton Inn was very clean and I enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again if my travels brought me through the area. The town was very nice and it has a lot of very nice restaurants. I would recommend this to any one traveling through as a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

enjoyed the stay here. Great location to Bucknell. Felt safe. Quiet location. Convenient location near WalMart and Sheetz. Helpful staff. Hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, breads, fruit, waffles, oatmeal, cereals.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nckpgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

My second stay here and it was equal to my first visit. Great staff and nice rooms. No problems and plenty of room at breakfast.

Chose a room on the none highway end for a quieter night. Not bad, but the occasional truck overnight.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side should be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Lovely facility, helpful friendly staff, comfortable, attractive clean room. I would recommend this property to anyone. There is not an abundance of parking but it is very quiet and felt secure even when we checked in after midnight.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We found this hotel on the fly while driving home and getting tired. We were impressed with the cleanliness and the quality of the room furnishings. The bed was very comfortable. Easy to check-in and out. Very nice complimentary breakfast. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We stayed in this Hampton Inn for one night as we passed through Lewisburg. There were a couple of other hotel options but we have come to know and love Hampton Inns as quality hotel, reasonably priced, great breakfast. This one did not disappoint and was probably one of the better Hamptons I've stayed in. Impeccably clean and comfortable rooms, nice pool area, large breakfast room and very friendly and helpful staff. My son has some dietary restrictions and the ladies in the kitchen could not have been more nice and accommodating. We'll be back next summer for sure

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelbuff_47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
#4 of 8 in Lewisburg
170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisburg, PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Selinsgrove / Shamokin Dam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lewisburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lewisburg

Address: 140 International Dr, Lewisburg, PA 17837-7486
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lewisburg
#3 Family Hotel in Lewisburg
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lewisburg
Price Range: $119 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lewisburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Lewisburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lewisburg Hotel Lewisburg
Lewisburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing