We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to airport, clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Lester B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Needed a place to stay in between flights. Reasonable cost per night for what is offered.

The hotel is an older construction but it seems to be well maintained. They offer free airport shuttle service and the trip to and from is fairly quick.

Our room was clean, tv worked fine with a good selection of programs, bathroom a little small, bed comfortable.

The hotel has an onsite restaurant that was OK. Serves Chinese and American food. Tried a little chinese and it was tasty at reasonable cost.

The continental breakfast is included and was good.

Overall the stay of one night was OK, would not have extended stay because hotel is located in a more industrial area with little to do. Long drives to shopping, attractions, etc..

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy_Arcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 130 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2012

I know the rooms are cheap so you can’t expect too much; but I was still expecting a bit more than I got. There were hairs in the shower and the on the bathroom floor. The sheets were clean but stained (nothing too gross but still), the comforter had black sharpie markings on it and just looked old. All of the rooms are drive up which isn’t clear from their photo. The area in general is a little run down; I was traveling alone and wasn’t too comfortable when I saw where the place was located. There doesn’t seem to be a lot around the hotel as far as places to eat; although they do have a Chinese/American “restaurant” in the main building. The staff was very nice and were very accommodating. The continental breakfast was actually pretty nice too. It wasn't a bad experience, but I wouldn't come back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank ぺちゃぱいこ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nunca te alojes aqui fue asqueroso¡¡¡¡
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anairdamatos82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Q, General Manager at Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank sohees445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Q, General Manager at Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne pas aller.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cannondale37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rovena M, General Manager at Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Por se localizar em local calmo, não há recomendações quanto ao nível de ruído. No meu caso particul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franklin_57035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rovena M, General Manager at Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lester
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Philadelphia Airport
2.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Airport - Tinicum Blvd.
1.9 mi away
Philadelphia Airport Marriott
Philadelphia Airport Marriott
#36 of 88 in Philadelphia
1,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport

Address: 600 S Governor Printz Blvd, Lester, PA 19029-1718
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Lester
Price Range: $68 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Philadelphia Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing