We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Leola Village
Nearby Hotels
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn(Bird in Hand)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amish Country Motel(Bird in Hand)
$101
$98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Amish Country(New Holland)(Great Value!)
$113
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Lancaster(Lancaster)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
386
122
58
27
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
122
58
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparlor suitecasual restaurantsticky bunsrain showerwet barromantic getawayherb gardenlancaster countybreakfast was includedbeautiful roomwedding venuelarge bathroomwalk in showeramish countryshower headjacuzzi tubking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 610 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013

The grounds, room and service were first class. The pool was lovely and peaceful. Room welcoming and luxurious.
Would be a lovely stop any season. Everything was clean and inviting. Accidentally left my phone in the room after checkout and the called us within an hour to let us know. Quiet and very relaxing hope to go back in fall.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Stayed at the inn for one night on 8/11/13. We stayed in a double queen bed room. The first room we were not there for more then 30min and we had a few issues. The staff was very responsive and moved us to another room. The room we stayed in was very big and very nicely decorated. I felt very relaxing in the room chairs. The outside grounds are very well maintained and had many variety of flowers blooming. The pool is small but very inviting and I had a nice swim with my girlfriend. This place I would defiantly stay at when visiting the Lancaster area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

This is the way a hotel should be. Delicate decorations, exquisite treatment, attentive service, roomy spaces and well maintained property. Rooms are spacious, well decorated in southern plush style, good amenities and comfortable. Pool seemed nice and relaxing. Breakfast was continental - frittata, bagels, traditional sweet stuff and good coffee - in a very cosy space of Osteria Avanti. All spaces are beautiful. Enoteca is great and also the Spa. Billiard and fitness rooms. If you drive around you might miss the place from outside. Just flowers might take your attention.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aburel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

For the price, I wish this was a property that I lived in! The staff welcomed us as soon as we arrived and personally welcomed us to our room. The room was excellent! It was close to all of the areas that we wanted to visit. Breakfast was not your normal cold cereal. We had more than enough choices of fruit, pastries and juices. I really wish this was the standard for all places that we stay away from home!

Room Tip: We heard very few other noises from the hallway! VERY QUIET!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MauraTravels2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

My husband and I had the opportunity to stay at the Inn at Leola over 4th of July weekend. It is a beautiful village type hotel. Many of the buildings are different and have their own personality. The service was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Amanda was able to correct an issue that we within seconds. In addition, the restaurant's food is wonderful - definitely a class above most restaurants in the area. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KLee7016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews