We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“For the short time we only got to spent in your hotel...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Lebanon Valley
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Mount Carmel
1 review
“For the short time we only got to spent in your hotel...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

For the short time we only got to spent in your hotel everything was good. I would stay again. For all the dogs that were there it was very quiet.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA058, Director of Sales at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Denise,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are a pet friendly property so I am glad our other guests were well -behaved. I look forward to your next stay with us and thank you again for taking the time to let everyone know you enjoyed your stay with us.

Warmest Regards,

Jalynn Hollis
Sales Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    81
    117
    128
    194
See reviews for
252
73
36
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

My experience of this hotel was excellent, contradicting all the negative reviews I had read before I arrived. The staff were extremely friendly, the rooms were clean, I cannot fault this hotel, it is excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA058, Director of Sales at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Grace,

Your review of our property is greatly appreciated. Our staff works very hard to ensure everyone is happy and has a great stay while they are with us. Your review is proof that our team is on the right track.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jalynn Hollis
Sales Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yardley, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

Until a couple of months ago this was a Quality Inn that was actually nice 10-12 years ago. Now it is completely run down, filthy and smells bad. I can confirm some of what other reviewers said: there WAS a mouse on the desk in my room the last night of my stay; not only is the toilet squeezed in, it's squeezed in at an angle and is very awkward. If you are unfortunate enough to be near a stairwell you will hear the door slamming day and night; they don't fit the opening and have no padding of any sort to muffle the sound. Don't plan to sleep in if your neighbor is getting an early morning shower, annoyingly loud. The staff was actually quite friendly and helpful when they weren't understaffed. Hopefully things will improve with the new franchise.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pullsnopunches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA058, Director of Sales at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
pullsnopunches,

Thank you so much for your review. You are quite right our property had some issues. I think you will be happily surprised during your next stay. Our team has been hard at work making changes to the property. We have renovated all of the sleeping rooms added suites and kept all the things people loved about the property.

I can't wait for you to come stay with us and see all of the great changes!

Warmest Regards,

Jalynn Hollis
Sales Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

There was a poor cancellation policy, expensive for the quality and the kitchenette was a microwave. The place was a revamped high school, no laundry, light fixtures that buzzed, and breakfast was a joke. They gave us a hard time because we ran them out of shampoo when we asked for six. The toilet was yellow and the bed was extremely hard and the decor was from 1965, the top sheet had stains and holes, and the doors to the hotel were all unlocked. Take the extra time and go to Hershey, I will not be back. The only good thing about the place was Tasha at the front desk, she was nice and the Italian restaurant across the street.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurensno1ponies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
6.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Manheim - Lebanon
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Manheim
Hampton Inn Manheim
#3 of 7 in Manheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
7.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Myerstown - Lebanon
9.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Property: Days Inn Lebanon Valley
Address: 625 Quentin Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042-7000
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Lebanon Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of the Lebanon Valley, the Days Inn Lebanon Valley is just minutes from all that central Pennsylvania has to offer. This Lebanon hotel is close to the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire and the Mount Hope Estate & Winery, where visitors can enjoy productions in the Theatre in the Mansion.The hotel is just 12 miles from the town of Hershey, the sweetest place on earth! Visitors will enjoy Hersheypark amusement park, Hershey's Chocolate World interactive attraction, ZooAmerica wildlife park, the Outlets at Hershey shopping center and Hershey Gardens park.For auto enthusiasts, the Hershey Antique Auto Show is held every October. Additional car shows are held in Carlisle at various times throughout the year. The hotel is a short drive from Pennsylvania Dutch Country, the Sight & Sound Theatre, Rockvale Outlets Lancaster shopping center and the American Music Theatre. In addition, the area is home to many wonderful antique shops, the National Civil War Museum, and Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts. The hotel is located on Route 72, accessible from all major highways. Several golf courses can be found in the surrounding area. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges are located nearby. Be sure to visit the on-site Sports Page Lounge. After a long day, relax in the beautifully landscaped courtyard, featuring a seasonal outdoor pool, gazebo and pond with a waterfall. This Lebanon hotel provides corporate travelers with conveniences like private meeting rooms and banquet facilities that accommodate up to 350 people. Access to copy and fax services is also offered. The Days Inn Lebanon Valley is the place to enjoy and do it all. Whether you're planning fun-filled family vacations, key corporate meetings, memory-making events or relaxing getaways for two, we are the hotel for you. Enjoy the pleasure of attentive service, gracious hospitality and comfortable accommodations that are a hallmark at the Days Inn Lebanon Valley. We'll make your stay the very best every time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lebanon Valley Hotel Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing