We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Lebanon B&B and Inns
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

Stayed here for a couple of nights while visiting the PA Gourd fest, as well as general sight seeing in the area. Our room was at the top of the stairs and lovely and comfortable. Appreciated having a mini fridge in the room, came in very handy. Breakfasts were delicious. Spent 2 very pleasant evenings here overlooking the paddock with horses while sipping on a glass of wine. Bunny works very hard at what she does and I would have no hesitation to recommend this place or come back myself.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    14
    7
    4
    4
See reviews for
6
72
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Babylon, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

Stayed here for two nights in the beginning of June. Excellent stay and delicious breakfast. I was a tad nervous because of the handful of reviews that said the owners were not welcoming, but we had a very pleasant experience with Bunny and plan on returning for another stay in July.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beabrams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire, Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

We were on our way home from TN and the Berry Patch made the last night of our trip very restful. The carriage house was spacious, nicely decorated and quiet. Bunny made sure we had everything we needed, including directions to the Farmer's Wife restaurant for a light supper. Breakfast was delicious! The Berry Patch grounds are so lovely we wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy them.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls Church, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

The house on the hill overlooks a pond and grazing horses. The room was "country" charming with its collection of vintage lamps and furniture. The bed was super comfortable. The whole house is filled with collectables, lovingly displayed ... and it all works! Breakfast was delicious from the eggs and sausage to the fresh biscuits and home made strawberry jam. In all- a great oasis while antique hunting in the area or just finding a warm and welcoming getaway from the urban grind.

Helen and Peter, Falls Church, Va.

Room Tip: Front corner rooms look out on the pond
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 346Helen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hedgesville, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at the Berry Patch B&B and it was as great as the first. I ordered the fruit, crackers, and cheese plate along with chocolate covered strawberries and roses. The roses were perfect, the strawberries were absolutely delicious, and there was so much food provided on the fruit, crackers, and cheese plates, that we didn't even have to go out for dinner that night and still brought home leftovers. Breakfast was fantastic and we will be staying here every time we need to get away for a day and are spending it at nearby Hershey and Hummelstown, PA.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank samccabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

This was a great place to stay, delicious home cooked meals and excellent proximity to breweries, wineries, and historical attractions. Bunny, the owner, will smoother you with her kindness. Perfect for weekend getaways or business trips (she honors gov't per diem rates).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownsboro, Texas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

We have had many stays at B&B's, but this was an ultimate experience! Beautiful home, beautifully furnished, great foods and treats, and the other folks staying there were fun to visit with! Bunny, Charlie and family were so kind and welcoming, and had a great story to tell! Very conveniently located to places and things to see!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Manheim
Hampton Inn Manheim
#3 of 7 in Manheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 621 reviews
4.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
12.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Manheim - Lebanon
4.7 mi away
Annville Inn
Annville Inn
#2 of 2 in Annville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast

Property: Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast
Address: 115 Moore Road, Lebanon, PA 17046 (Formerly Strawberry Patch)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast, nestled in the beautiful serene setting of Central PA. Here at the Berry Patch, we offer 20 acres of natural beauty in a rural country setting away from the hustle and bustle of every day life. The Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast has 6 beautifully decorated rooms with antiques and Victorian charm. Our guests suites all include free WiFi, cable TV and DVD, private bath, and a year round fire place. Innkeepers live on site and are always available to serve the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing