We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, modern and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed August 19, 2009

Checked in on a Saturday evening and was given a friendly greeting and fast service. Took advantage of the complimentary reception that included beer, wine and soft drinks that ran for 2 hours. Room was spacious and clean. entire hotel is non smoking. Our son used the indoor pool which was open until 10 p.m. Complimentary breakfast included eggs, pastries, bagels, etc. Quality of food was more than acceptable. Staff working that morning was also very friendly. Overall we were pleased and would stay at this location again if visiting the area.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank junkd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

147 - 151 of 151 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2009

We were in town for a funeral and needed a hotel for the night. A family member recommended this for the location. Not only was the location convenient, but the hotel was very clean and our room was great. Love the rainfall shower, the comfy beds, and the free wifi. We were given a welcome bag at check in with water and packaged snacks--that was a first for us. I would definitely stay there again as needed!

Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
1  Thank rankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2009

beautiful hotel but our room was not very clean. The counters had crumbs left from people who used it before. It looks like they never dust.Toilet was not clean. The door and wood headboards had oily fingersmudges on them. We wanted to use the swimming pool the 3 nights we were there but it had a sick cloudy look and we were afraid to use it. It was closed off one day and we never saw anyone use it. We saw ticks in computer room and told manager about it and he said it was a pet friendly hotel and we had to put up with it. we saw one family come down at 9:45 for breakfast and they had put the food away even though it suppose to stay open till 10:00

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2009

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon on a trip to Hershey Park. Hotel is located about 25 minutes away.
Hotel is new and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive.
A hot breakfast is served and is pretty good for something quick on the go.
I would definately stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roadtriper1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: lassuites son todasmuy tranquilas , a pesar de que e hotel esta en el centro de Denver
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Manheim
Hampton Inn Manheim
#3 of 7 in Manheim
687 reviews
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Manheim - Lebanon
3.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Myerstown - Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Lebanon Valley
11.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Midway
Comfort Inn Midway
#1 of 1 in Bethel
129 reviews
10.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Address: 2205 E Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042-9201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $111 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon is perfect for both business and leisure travelers with easy access to the Pennsylvania Turnpike (I-76) and Interstate 81. The hotel is also conveniently located just a short distance from Harrisburg, Hershey, Lancaster, and Reading Pennsylvania. Business is easy to do at major corporations such as Bayer, Quill, Valspar, and Seaboard. Plan a family fun day nearby in charming Lancaster 'the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch Country', visit the State Capital in Harrisburg, shop at the Outlet Malls in Reading, or make a sweet ending by visiting Hershey Park. The Holiday Inn Express Lebanon is also close to the Hershey Chocolate Factory, GIANT Center Sports Complex, PA Farm Show and the hugely popular Manheim Auto Auction. Complete your day with all the comforts of this beautifully appointed hotel. Swim in the pool, work out in the fitness center, or surf the Internet with free wireless access. All our guest rooms are fully equipped with plenty of work space to spread out and make your trip a success. Every day starts out complimentary with the Express Start Breakfast Bar. We look forward to you experiencing a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing