We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Langhorne
Reviewed April 5, 2013

this is a great hotel newly refurbished rooms, polite friendly staff good food the suites are very generous in size and with 3 HD screens everyone can be watching their favorite show
did not use the pool work out facilities but they looked good as well

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear James H,
Thank you for sharing your review about your great experience. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Lori

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 354 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

My husband and I stayed here once before. Even though there was remodeling going on, the staff made my sibling family reunion a success. Courteous staff and great accommodations. Easy on/off from other areas.

Room Tip: I always prefer a top room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynne0163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Lynne0163,
Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We love to watch others connect with their families and be part of these special times. We hope to see you again for the next one!
Fondly,
Lori
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Clean and spacious rooms, great front desk service, and excellent kitchen staff for breakfast and nightly socials. Located in a convent area with a gym nearby. Indoor pool and jacuzzi was also very nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Stayed: March 2013
Thank llbbhh2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear llbbhh2000,
Thank you for your recommendation and positive comments about our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again for your next visit to the area!
Warm regards,
Lori Simpson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

The staff here is wonderful. They had a handicapped room for me, but it wasnt close to the elevator. They saw I was walking with a cane they offered to unload my car & bring everything up. As a Residence Inn, most locations dont have enough staff to do this. But I felt as if this staff dropped everything to help me. Great Staff, and everything in the rooms are new- totally renovated.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VivianHudson_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear Vivian,
I am so thrilled to hear that our staff was able to offer extra assistance during your visit and make you at home. The staff size may be smaller than other hotels but I feel it allows us to really show our genuine care and connection with our guests.
We are now in the last week of our renovation and it is great to hear our guests' fedback about our new look!
Warm regards,
Lori Simpson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I travel quite a bit and was pleasantly surprised to have discovered this fantastic hotel which is full of comfort and delightful service. From the front desk to the staff, such as Carol and Ty, everyone has gone out of their way to provide exceptional customer service. The two bedroom suite which we stayed in was a great size! I would fully recommend all business travelers and families to explore this great hidden secret which was recently renovated and is full of cleanliness, hospitality, and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Dear Gina8888,
We very much appreciate your review and kind words! We want to be known as the hotel to stay in when you are traveling to Langhorne.
We look forward to your next visit.
Fondly,
Lori S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I've been on business travel staying at the Residence Inn for the past few months. The hotel has recently remodeled their rooms which now have new carpets, paint and furniture. The hotel staff is amazing - friendly, efficient and professional. The morning breakfasts and evening socials are managed by two wonderful staffers (Carol and Ty) - they do a great job - always on target with the set-up, food and cleaniness.

Room Tip: Ask for a newly remodeled room and facing towards the rear of the building which are quieter (the fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Dear Paul M,
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are so glad that Carol & Ty made your experience here memorable. Our staff is very excited about our newly renovated rooms and hope that you keep on staying with us each time you return to the area.
Warm regards,
Lori

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

My family stayed here for a total of 299 days- our home was involved in a house fire and we needed a place to stay for the duration of the house renovations.
Every single member of the staff at Residence Inn treated us like family; they were professional and courteous. The hotel was clean and housekeeping was great.
The complimentary breakfasts were fantastic! Even the 2 to 3 complimentary dinners were always welcomed!
The front desk staff helped us out in so many ways--simple things like holding our mail for us to putting up with our dog (who wasn't too fond of strangers! But, by the end of our stay, there were no more strangers!).
I would highly recommend (and I already have) Residence Inn Langhorne to anyone who is looking for a hotel-whether it be a single person on a business trip or a family on vacation, visiting the local attractions (Sesame Place).

Room Tip: The two bedroom suite is perfect for a family; especially with the kitchenette, with a full sized re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueDuffRounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori S, Regional General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear Sue,
It is always wonderful to hear that we really made you feel at home and we were able to make you comfortable during a difficult time for your family. We really appreciate your recommendation and sharing our story with others.
Thank you!
Lori Simpson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langhorne
0.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
7.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne

Address: 15 Cabot Blvd E, Langhorne, PA 19047-1801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Langhorne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Langhorne
Price Range: $138 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling for business or pleasure, let Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne help you relax and recharge. Experience our spacious suites with separate areas for sleeping, living and working, including a well-equipped kitchen featuring cook top stove, dishwasher and refrigerator. Enjoy a delicious hot breakfast each morning and take advantage of our wonderful amenities, including complimentary grocery shopping service and 24-hour pantry and laundry facilities. We're considered one of the finest hotels in Langhorne, PA, for a reason. We help you stay productive with complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet throughout the hotel. We have a individual study pods and comfortable library featuring computer, printer and fax services. Unwind in our indoor heated pool and spa, go for a workout in our fitness room or play a game at our outdoor Sports Court or billiards room. It's not a room, it's a Residence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne Hotel Langhorne
Residence Inn Langhorne
Langhorne Residence Inn
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne PA - Bucks County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing