We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was good, service was good.”
Review of The Olive Garden

The Olive Garden
Ranked #31 of 100 Restaurants in Langhorne
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Food was good, service was good.”
Reviewed September 1, 2014

There wasn't anything that was bad about our visit but it also didn't stand out. The server was nice, good tasted good. We had just finished an 9 hour drive so we were exhausted and just needed some food. The only bad thing was that they ran out of their bread but they did give us something else to substitute.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank G Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    26
    21
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Washington Crossing, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
291 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“no so hot”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

The best part of the meal was the salad, the main course left much to be desired , they got the food out quickly but that maybe the problem because we thought items were under cooked.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank chuck m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
`����ˆ
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“dinner out”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

very accomodating staff we had two small children and a long wait at first, they put some ta bles together in the "Cafe" area and we were able to get served right away waiter carlos was fantastic

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maryann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always reliable”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

My wife and I went there recently for an early dinner. The place was fairly busy for mid afternoon but we were seated immediately. Almost as fast our waiter came over, introduced himself and took our drink order. Everything from beginning to end was what we have come to expect from this restaurant. The service, we have had, has been pleasant, well timed, and efficient. The food was hot, tasty and large portions. We ended up taking some food home. Its a great place to get a good, reasonably priced, satisfying meal. We highly recommend it.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Service”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We took our son there for his bday dinner the waitress took forever too get our drinks and the appetizers came with our meal and my brother ordered a regular salad and we paid for it and never received it! No mashed potatoes either fries stupid with what we had then the woman asked if we wanted change back! How RUDE!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bartonx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Olive Garden also viewed

Langhorne, Bucks County
Langhorne, Bucks County
 
Langhorne, Bucks County
 

Been to The Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing