We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible wings...”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #57 of 100 Restaurants in Langhorne
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrible wings...”
Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Kind of ironic that their name has wing in it and they have the absolute worst wings ever. Tried both the wings with the bone and boneless with different flavors. Absolutely disgusting. Their boneless wings are a complete joke, pretty much a chicken nugget with lots of breading. Went back a second time to give them another try and never been back since. Would not recommend. Surprise their still in business.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LtownMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    12
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent wings and friendly bartenders”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We are having fun exploring all of the wing sauce choices at this restaurant. I would be surprised if wing lovers couldn't find something they enjoy here. We have visited several locations and the bartenders are always friendly and fun.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aruba67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
68 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“OK to watch sports, but hold the food”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

It's loud with lots of tv's. My toddler let out a normally piercing scream, but no one even noticed. We got wings and sandwiches. Food was cold, service only OK. Pen didn't write when trying to pay the bill. Suggest going elsewhere. Wife hated it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank beak49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
165 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great sports bar.”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nice sports bar with a crazy atmosphere. Love all the Tv's, you can see the game from anywhere you sit. The food was pretty good, it's not fine dining but if you wanted that you don't go to a sports bar.
Service was okay. The waiter was good but the hostess was terrible & didn't even acknowledge my request for a booth & took us to a table right past 3 empty booths. When I asked her she said she just sat someone in a booth & the next one had to be a table (what?) no one else waiting to be seated & she was ignorant to my wife about it. Please teach these young girls customer service!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 75cruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“nice family food”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

this WBW is the nicest i've been to. the quantity and quality of sportbroadcasts and wing seasonings is great. we had a large group including infants and they were accomodating. nice place

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jrankw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Langhorne, Bucks County
 
Langhorne, Bucks County
 
Langhorne, Bucks County
Langhorne, Bucks County
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing