We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK to watch sports, but hold the food”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #58 of 100 Restaurants in Langhorne
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Boston, MA
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“OK to watch sports, but hold the food”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

It's loud with lots of tv's. My toddler let out a normally piercing scream, but no one even noticed. We got wings and sandwiches. Food was cold, service only OK. Pen didn't write when trying to pay the bill. Suggest going elsewhere. Wife hated it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank beak49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    12
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great sports bar.”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nice sports bar with a crazy atmosphere. Love all the Tv's, you can see the game from anywhere you sit. The food was pretty good, it's not fine dining but if you wanted that you don't go to a sports bar.
Service was okay. The waiter was good but the hostess was terrible & didn't even acknowledge my request for a booth & took us to a table right past 3 empty booths. When I asked her she said she just sat someone in a booth & the next one had to be a table (what?) no one else waiting to be seated & she was ignorant to my wife about it. Please teach these young girls customer service!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 75cruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“nice family food”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

this WBW is the nicest i've been to. the quantity and quality of sportbroadcasts and wing seasonings is great. we had a large group including infants and they were accomodating. nice place

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jrankw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Food Quality & Service varies...”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

With Buffalo wild wings it really depends on the day you go on what you get... some bartenders are great others... not so good. If you have a good one they are on top of drinks etc... other times they are slow and have no clue what is going on. Food quality varies on the day too... sometimes wings are hot crispy and yummy other days soggy and tiny. I do like the BWW sauces and they do offer different beer specials pretty often. Overall it is just another chain to add to the Langhorne collection of chains...

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kstark23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Boneless Thursdays”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Boneless thursdays is half price, and beer specials. the staff is great, friendly. We always sit at the bar for lunch and the bar staff is great. Love all the different sauces for the wings.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Langhorne, Bucks County
 
Langhorne, Bucks County
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing