We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mamma Mia Trattoria

Mamma Mia Trattoria
Ranked #20 of 99 Restaurants in Langhorne
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are a new BYOB Italian restaurant located one minute from the Sesame Place parking lot,and owned by the same family as Carlucci's Grille. Pasta, Seafood, Sandwhiches, Pannini's, and delicious imported desserts are just a few of our menu items. Please print this listing and receive $7.00 off your entire check, valid with a minimumpurchase of $30.One coupon per table, not to be combined with any other offers/promotions.
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2012

"Discovered" this place over two years ago and hubby and I frequent it a lot - VERY attentive to details - owner and staff always pleasant and accomodating to your needs. Food never wavers from being EXcellent and cooked perfectly. Relaxing music and comfortable on hot days!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    25
    10
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
60 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“ONE OF THE BEST IN THE AREA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2011

Mammia Mia Trattoria is my favorite Italian restaurant in this area. We go there about once per month. We have never been disappointed. The staff are excellent.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CHERYL12661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2011

My Grandmother and I went for dinner today. The restaurant is down the road from the entrance of Sesame Place and the Oxford Valley Mall. The restaurant is set up nicely and looks very Italian on the inside. When we were eating we enjoyed the sound of Italian music playing in the background. The waiter was prompt and made sure that our meals were ok. I ordered the vodka rigatoni and she ordered the baked lasagna. Both dinners were so delicious, we loved this place. We will be back for more.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Badpain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
366 reviews
265 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Great BYO Italian Trattoria”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2011

Great little Italian resturant in Langhorne, PA. Great service and prices. Love that you can BYOB!

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank yummimummi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beautiful Bucks County, PA
Level Contributor
81 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Definitely one of the best restaurants in the area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2011

I have been to Mamma Mia's 3 or 4 times. I do not care for the soups, but everything else I've had was great. The pasta with white clam sauce was to die for, best I've ever had. The pastas are made fresh for the lasagna, etc
I highly recommend this restaurant, even though the atmosphere is lacking a bit.

  • Visited May 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 120491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mamma Mia Trattoria also viewed

 
Langhorne, Bucks County
Langhorne, Bucks County
 

Been to Mamma Mia Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing