We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #183 of 572 Restaurants in Lancaster
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American, Southwestern
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Ellicott City, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We have not eaten at Chile's in a long time. It was close to our hotel and we decided to eat lunch there before leaving. It was not crowded so we were seated right away. The food took a little longer than expected to come out, but it was very good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank GBMDCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    27
    31
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Manheim, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always Pleased!”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My girlfriend and I often frequent this Chilis and we are always pleased. This location is always very very busy, but we get good service and quality food every time!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank CHH91187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro
Level Contributor
140 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Decent Chili's”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

This a a typical Chile's. It is practically in the parking lot of the Fairfield Inn. The food was decent as well as the service.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mel88hrman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
162 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“A nice time”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The beer was nice. The food was all right. The service was attentive and they cared about giving good customer service. The manager really cared about customer satisfaction. It was nice to know that the customers matter.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FloridaTravelfiend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Typical”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Typical Chilis. Food was pedestrian and average, not great, not bad. It was just food. We went about 1:00 on a Wednesday when the lunch crowd was dying down, but the server acted like we were taking valuable space and seemed to want us gone. Not exactly a bum's rush, but still noticeable. Not cool.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing