We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Friendly's

Friendly's
Order Online
Ranked #16 of 19 Dessert in Lancaster
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Great lunch once again. Never get a bad lunch or breakfast. Great food for the value and always great service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank spiros714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2017

Typical Friendlys. Food was good, of course the Ice Cream is what we really came for. :) Mozzarella Sticks were good, my kids got Hamburgers and Hot Dogs no complaints from them.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gtoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

We love to take our grandkids to Friendly's to have a quick burger and fries and other selections off the $5.55 menu....... it always has great service and we enjoy this place.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

great place to take the grandkids! Good child's menu along with good icecream. Reasonable value. Each kid gets a free balloon.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank MacDonald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016

I do not suggest this place. I find it always slow and dirty floors. Food quality is poor and ice cream good if you get it before it melts!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank EarlG46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Friendly's also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Friendly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing