We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Garfield's Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 578 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Vineland, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 20, 2014

I received service with a smile, the waitresses were very nice. The food was delicious and they give you generous portions.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank 188Angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    245
    160
    64
    21
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Sunday Brunch”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Well, when I first heard the price ($33.00) I cringed a little, however, after experiencing it, i came to the conclusion it was well worth it. In fact, it was fantastic!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mac103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, NY
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Food & Value at Eden Resort”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

If I was a resident of the area I would come to Garfield's for their generously sized nicely priced spicy Bloody Marys and Philly cheesesteak eggrolls- so delicious!!! Great idea that they offer poolside service for guests of the hotel. And they also provide room service with only a minimal service charge for delivery. We enjoyed ordering from Garfield's several times during our trip.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SmallFamilyTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commack, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Food”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Love there hamburgers, food was great. Can't say anything bad about the restaurant. Waiters were friendly & place was clean.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly Wait Staff”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

The food was good and the Wait Staff very nice and friendly. They have a good menu and small buffet area with a nice variety.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank KTOMLEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Garfield's Restaurant also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Garfield's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing