We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food always made incorrectly”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #2 of 30 Quick Bites in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Chick-fil-A, home of the famous Original Chicken Sandwich, Waffle Potato Fries, and warm hospitality, loves to serve Lancaster County, Pennsylvania. If you're hungry for chicken, you've come to the right place. ;) Please tell us about your visit! We love serving guests both local and out-of-town, and are always looking for how we can improve!
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Well it’s been a few months since I’ve returned because of the fact that they couldn’t make the food right. This past Saturday order breakfast my daughters chicken and egg biscuit came with cheese even thou ordered without and took 22 minutes to be corrected. Yes, from when I ordered to when she receive the correct sandwich it was over 30 minutes. That’s a little ridiculous!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Nicolethoughts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brianna M, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Thank you for posting your review, and we're very sorry you had a disappointing experience at our restaurant! We would love to have one of our Managers connect with you and discuss this with you live. Please feel free to email us at lancastercfamarketing@gmail.com, and we will get you connected with one of them. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 301 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2019

We have been wanting to try a Chick-Fil-A and this location happened to be almost across the road from where we were staying so we took a break from outlet shopping and had two lunches at this one.

On our first visit we each tried the nuggets and on our second a chicken burger and have to say both items were really good, much better than similar available here in Canada at a fast food type of restaurant.

Good food, excellent service, clean restaurant and we felt good value for what we ordered. We would return to this or any other Chick-Fil-A location.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank biker01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

Lol. A great Chick fil a location. Always good service, same great chick fil a food. It’s a busy location across from the outlets so it’s flooded with tourists on weekends and busy with locals during the week.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 302shellyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Crazy busy place!! Every time we go by its crazy busy!! This visit we got chicken nuggets, waffle fries and a peppermint shake. Never had fast food so fresh & hot!! Except the shake obviously, which was cold and delicious!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Julie226D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

always a fav and great value. The chicken nuggets are not processed little things like other franchises.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank soccermomx2LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Ronks, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing