We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveler rating
457
448
183
67
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
448
183
67
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad noisesmall kitchenetteroom was cleanwaffleskitchen areahot itemsqueen bedstay there againhot breakfastcoffee makerfree breakfastfront desk stafffirst floorconvenient locationcookiesgreat place to stayvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,061 - 1,066 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

stayed for week very clean the bed and the sofa bed were comfortbale no need for our air matress.good slection at brakfast time and even the mini dinner wednsday night was nice. the noise from the highway was not bad we slept good. room was nice size but the only thing is they need more reg channels on the tv not so many movie chanels. being a phillies fan we thought they would have comcast but no. other then that was nice close to every thing and staff was nice

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeepgirl68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Not special, but good, clean, and comfortable if you need to be down for the night. For the price of a budget hotel, you can get one with some upgrades like better beds. Only downside is it's next to the freeway on all sides, but overnight the noise is not excessive. Good, free breakfast in the morning.

Room Tip: Nothing special to know about as far as room type. Despite what the travel sites will tell you, this place does NOT have any adjoining rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JRRF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Traveling with my two children and we needed a restful stop before continuing our journey home. We got a room at the last minute and stayed on the first floor in a designated handicapped room.
For us, it worked fine. However, if I were in a wheelchair, it would be difficult to navigate this room. There is no automatic door open/close - opening it was a burden and the show was a tub, not a stall - so you'd have to place the given wooden rack on the tub and slide in. Not sure if this room was fully compliant.

Breakfast was ok, nothing special - but did the trick for us given we were only there one night.

Room Tip: The hotel is less than .5 off the interstate - very convenient. It is also 100 yards from a Cracker Barrel Restaurant. The restaurant is open until 11pm. We arrived at 9pm and then walked over to Cracker Barrel to get dessert -which they kindly wrapped for us as take-out.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nwilliamscapecod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

The good news is, for me anyway, that it is a non-smoking hotel but it wasn't always and my room on the first floor smelled like an ashtray.

Room itself was spacious with what you'd expect in a suites hotel. Small fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom was large and shower stream was excellent. TV is non flat screen but watchable with multiple HBO channels. AC was loud, but effective and helped drown out the highway noise.

The service people both on arrival and departure were very nice, efficient and fast. No problems there.

Hotel is a little difficult to get to as the entrance is almost directly under a highway overpass. Easy to miss. Lots of restaurants nearby.

I had a Sunday morning event and missed breakfast so can't speak to that.

Overall, not bad but not great. Would probably choose this hotel again if as it was the cheapest I could find in the area.

Room Tip: First floor rooms apparently used to be smoking so avoid if you don't smoke.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We got a great deal on Hotwire for this hotel. The room was very nice, the included breakfast was good. They had a coin operated laundromat which was inexpensive and handly located on the 2nd floor, the desk clerk even gave me soap and fabric softner for free! The only problem we had was that it is very tricky trying to find this place, even with our GPS.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fishman620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews