We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top five!”

Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns
Ranked #1 of 31 Quick Bites in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Mr. Sticky's serves "extremely addictive" sticky buns ,cinnamon rolls and beverages from a take out window. We are located in the parking lot of Discover Lancaster Visitors Center. All bakery products are made fresh daily on an as needed basis on site. We are closed for the month of January and will reopen February 1 , weather permitting.
Restaurant details
Description: Mr. Sticky's serves "extremely addictive" sticky buns ,cinnamon rolls and beverages from a take out window. We are located in the parking lot of Discover Lancaster Visitors Center. All bakery products are made fresh daily on an as needed basis on site. We are closed for the month of January and will reopen February 1 , weather permitting.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Not your fancy bake shop, but they serve some of the best sticky bun treats I have ever tasted. I love cinnamon and that is always my choice. I usually buy three and share two with either spouse, friends, or just stick in the freezer. They are huge and take care of my sweet tooth for days.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy P, Owner at Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Thank you for your review. Sharing your sticky buns always makes family and friends happy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 260 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Best sticky buns I ever had. You wont be disappointed. We got 1/2 dozen and ways freeze them for later, still just as good.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Connie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy P, Owner at Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

We always say they freeze well as long as you get them in the freezer before you eat them all!
Thank you for your review. Come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

By far these are the best Cinnamon buns, you'll ever taste. Visited there yesterday all the way from South Jersey, its worth the trip for a cinnamon bun affeciando! They never fail to be great tasting.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy P, Owner at Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Than you for your review. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

These have quite a reputation locally so I was excited to try them and they lived up to the hype!!! I sent my boyfriend to get them and he got carried away and brought home a dozen. That was two big boxes! I’m not a tiny eater and could only finish one at a sitting although they are truly delicious. However, they heat up great later and freeze well, too. Two kinds, so try them both.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank EdnaJoyMeredith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy P, Owner at Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

We are glad you enjoyed the sticky buns.
Come back anytime. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

They have amazing sticky buns, soft inside, not dry like some. If you don't want sticky buns, they have equally amazing cinnamon buns. Butter cream, vanilla or peanut butter frosting, generously slathered on top! Just gotta say YUM!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Helene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy P, Owner at Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Would you believe some like the icing slathered on top of sticky buns and walnut buns.
Thanks so much for taking time to post a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Bird in Hand, Lancaster County
 

Been to Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing