We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns

Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns
Ranked #1 of 17 Bakeries in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Mr. Sticky's serves "extremely addictive" sticky buns,cinnamon rolls and beverages from a take out window. All bakery products are made fresh daily on an as needed basis on site. We are closed for the month of January and will reopen February 1 , weather permitting.
East Northport, New York
Level Contributor
132 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

Will make you want to jog an extra mile because of the sugar high and guilt that ensures after eating one. Very good rolls from what appears to be an immobile lunch truck. Delicious. Friendly staff.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Thrushforce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    25
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod, MA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Decadent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile

So good! Just coming down from the sugar high! We has the sticky bun with PB icing. Next time I will try the walnut! Not to be missed!

Helpful?
Thank winter64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Nice BUNS!"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

We stopped @ 2 PM on a Saturday and were pleasantly surprised. I had the sticky bun with walnuts and it was warm,gooey and wonderful. The "sticky" had a little crunch to it that I loved! My husband ate the cinnamon bun w/ cream cheese icing (it comes ice cream scoop sized in a container for you to spread). Worth the drive and cost was $6.75 total, not bad at all. =)

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FakeFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Heaven on a fork”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

Huge. Sweet. Fresh. Moist. The best ever! After vacation you can have orders mailed to your home.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

Mr. Sticky's was everything I hoped it would be! Outstanding, though I did ruin my lunch. It was worth it though.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns also viewed

Bird in Hand, Lancaster County
 

Been to Mr. Sticky's Homemade Sticky Buns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing