We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Buffet”
Review of Cafe 24 Hundred

Cafe 24 Hundred
Reserve with OpenTable
Cafe 24 Hundred is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #224 of 572 Restaurants in Lancaster
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: This restaurant and lounge features full service breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch in a contemporary casual setting.The DoubleTree by Hilton breakfast buffet and breakfast menu accommodate both fast-paced business travelers and family budgets.The ideal destination for a break from sightseeing or a casual business lunch, Cafe 24 Hundred features one-of-a-kind sandwiches, signature salads and hearty burgers.Dinner selections focus on locally sourced seasonal menus, including fresh interpretations of Pennsylvania Dutch favorites and succulent steaks charbroiled to order.Whether it's a cold beer with your foursome or a glass of wine with someone special, the Cafe 24 Hundred lounge is the perfect spot to unwind. Enjoy appetizers and a local microbrew or signature martini while you take in a sporting event on one of two 42-in. HDTVs, or relax on our airy outdoor terrace overlooking the Willow Valley Golf Course and resort grounds. Check back often for entertainment and daily Happy Hour specials.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast Buffet”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The buffet has excellent choices and the food is great. The made to order eggs (omelette station)are made to perfection. We thoroughly enjoy eating there. The service is wonderful. We live nearby and enjoy meals here often.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank meikrantz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin O, Guest Relations Manager at Cafe 24 Hundred, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
We're so glad you enjoyed our breakfast! Visit us again soon! Kristin O'Connor, Guest Relations: (717) 464-7503, koconnor@willowval.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    51
    41
    18
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bayside, New York
2 reviews
“Clean food great price”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Twelve dollar breakfast buffet with fresh omelets and free meal for children hard to beat. I would return here gladly.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sevan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin O, Guest Relations Manager at Cafe 24 Hundred, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
We look forward to your return! Kristin O'Connor, Guest Relations: (717) 464-7503, koconnor@willowval.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrysville
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jose is the BEST!”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

While staying at the The Double Tree, we enjoyed an early morning breakfast buffet at Café 24 Hundred. Immediately Jose, who was making omelettes, greeted with a pleasant smile and engaging conversation. His charming personality and excellent culinary skills made our breakfast experience top-notch!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin O, Guest Relations Manager at Cafe 24 Hundred, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Jose is an asset to our team! So glad he was able to make your breakfast experience top-notch! Kristin O'Connor, Guest Relations: (717) 464-7503, koconnor@willowval.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great food.”
Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

Great restaurant!! Salmon one night and steak the other. Both were great. Breakfast is also very good. Omelette station is great. Many choices on the breakfast buffet.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank powerpackperk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin O, Guest Relations Manager at Cafe 24 Hundred, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for dining with us and sharing your delicious experiences on TripAdvisor! We hope you will dine wit us again soon. Kristin O'Connor, Guest Relations: (717) 464-7503, koconnor@willowval.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and service”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We recently visited Cafe 24 Hundred with a party of 8. The food was excellent and service was great. We didn't wait long...Selection was great and food was very good. Our server did a great job of making sure we were taken care of and offered advice on selections.

Would recommend Cafe 24 Hundred to all my friends and family.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin O, Guest Relations Manager at Cafe 24 Hundred, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Thanks, Shawn, for dining with us at Cafe 24 Hundred. We'll pass along your comments to our team, and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe 24 Hundred also viewed

Willow Street, Lancaster County
Willow Street, Lancaster County
 
Willow Street, Lancaster County
 

Been to Cafe 24 Hundred? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing