We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sunday Brunch at Eden” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Champagne Sunday Brunch

Champagne Sunday Brunch
Ranked #9 of 567 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sunday Brunch at Eden”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

So many choices you don't where to begin. Even for people like myself who do not eat pork, they had a wonderful selection of food breakfast, and dinner items.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Samantha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    213
    29
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
College Park, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a fantasyland of food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

i love it all.it is the best,it is beautiful,nice waterfall,live piano player.and more food than you can imagine, and always top notch and the staff is excellent

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank steves777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Breakfast with Bubbly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

Loved the buffet, and the staff was very helpful. Everyone seemed genuinely concerned about our satisfaction.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Shawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Thanks to Beth”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

We have so much fun at brunch and it's all because of Beth. We won't go unless we are seated in her section.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank whitewolf1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Champagne Sunday Brunch, Eden Resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

We travel annually to the Eden Resort with a large group of friends. The Resort is fabulous. Several restaurants, fitness center, huge indoor pool. Great for families. Rooms are exceptionally clean and neat.

The Champagne Sunday Brunch is amazing and includes hot entrees, pasta, desserts, seafood, beef, chicken, breads, sandwiches, omelets, drinks, the list goes on and on.

Manager Mike Vargo and his staff are always helpful and accomodating. I would recommend the Eden Resort for a great getaway!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bettys24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Champagne Sunday Brunch also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Champagne Sunday Brunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing