We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast with Bubbly”

Champagne Sunday Brunch
Ranked #8 of 569 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Breakfast with Bubbly”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Loved the buffet, and the staff was very helpful. Everyone seemed genuinely concerned about our satisfaction.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Shawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    30
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Thanks to Beth”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We have so much fun at brunch and it's all because of Beth. We won't go unless we are seated in her section.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank whitewolf1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Champagne Sunday Brunch, Eden Resort”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

We travel annually to the Eden Resort with a large group of friends. The Resort is fabulous. Several restaurants, fitness center, huge indoor pool. Great for families. Rooms are exceptionally clean and neat.

The Champagne Sunday Brunch is amazing and includes hot entrees, pasta, desserts, seafood, beef, chicken, breads, sandwiches, omelets, drinks, the list goes on and on.

Manager Mike Vargo and his staff are always helpful and accomodating. I would recommend the Eden Resort for a great getaway!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bettys24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Champagne Sunday Brunch”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

The best Champagne Sunday Brunch in central PA! I highly recommend it! You won't be disappointed! I've been here for the Brunch a half a dozen times with my family! They always want to know when we can come back again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mdbaker72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Windsor, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sunday Brunch at Best Western Eden Resort”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

You have to see it to believe it. Best Brunch by far of any I have ever eaten at. There was so much food, you really need to pace yourself. They don't rush you. The food is excellent and the service is excellent.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Champagne Sunday Brunch also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Champagne Sunday Brunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing