We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for everyone!”

Champagne Sunday Brunch
Ranked #8 of 572 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
57 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Something for everyone!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

My wife and I gathered our families for the Holidays at the Eden Resort Champagne Brunch. We loved it! Great ambience for children and adults. Perfect atmosphere for large family gatherings.

Food is excellent. Champagne/Mimosas are delicious. Good vegetarian options!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rupen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    31
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northeast PA
Level Contributor
88 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Definitely Worth the Drive”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

The Champagne Sunday Brunch at the Eden Resort far surpasses any other brunch including the one at that very famous hotel in Chocolate Town. The grounds, lobby and restaurants were decorated with lots of fall pumpkins and guards. The staff went out of their way to accommodate all of our needs. They kept our water glasses filled and brought us chilled glasses of champagne topped with a fresh strawberry. Used dishes were promptly removed from our table. The food selection and buffet presentation was outstanding. There was a extensive variety of tempting dishes on the buffet tables positioned throughout the impressive dining room. The buffet consists of appetizers, soup, salad and hot entrees. There is a made to order grilling station with steaks and fresh fish, an omelet station, and a carving station. All the hot dishes were actually "hot" and prepared with great attention to detail and flavor. The dessert table had the most delicious and beautifully decorated cakes, pies and Halloween candy treats. Coffee pots with regular and decaf were on the tables. .At the other brunch I mentioned (you know who I am talking about - read my review) we were rushed out the door. At the CSB we were invited to eat more and stay as long as we liked. We went to CSB to celebrate 2 birthdays, mine and my adult son's. We were surprised and delighted when we were each presented with complimentary brunch certificates to use on a return visit. Lancaster is about 50 miles from our home but I can say in all honesty we will be going back because the CSB is definitely worth the drive.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roni J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delicious food; wonderful variety!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The food was delicious and the buffet had everything you could possibly imagine for a breakfast/brunch.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sewell, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GO”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

I've already reviewed this in my Eden Resort review, but it was amazing with a lot of variety. The food was delicious, and the service was impeccable. GO!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank NiecyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always a treat”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I've been to this brunch multiple times and each time I'm amazed at the abundance and selection of food. Took friends this time and we'll all be back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ilene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Champagne Sunday Brunch also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Champagne Sunday Brunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing