We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Christmas Weekend” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Huckleberry's

Huckleberry's
Ranked #26 of 567 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $31
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Staten Island
Level Contributor
76 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Christmas Weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2011

Great food and service. Nicely decorated for Christmas. Singer with piano in the evening

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank travel2mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    263
    113
    65
    15
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cicero,NY
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great food at good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2011

From the waitstaff to the food and nice surroundings we are glad we ate here. You can also eat in the tavern adjacent to the dining room with the same menu. vey impressed with this on site venue

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank GENEAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2011

The meal was absolutely fantastic. We were staying at hotel and celebrating our anniversary. What we did not like - being asked what we would like to drink before even sitting down and if I would like to order dessert while my spouse was still finishing the meal. Restaurant was very empty that evening, so it wasn't a case that they would have needed our table. But aside from that would definitely go back again if in Lancaster area.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BayridgeNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montclair, nj
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“GREAT family style breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2011

Can't beat an all you can eat buffet that is served at your table! Good value and good food.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank colldaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2011

the food was good, service was pleasant but the atmosphere was fun. Enjoyed not only eating there but staying there

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank SuzyandRichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huckleberry's also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Smoketown, Lancaster County
 

Been to Huckleberry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing