We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT family style breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Huckleberry's

Huckleberry's
Ranked #24 of 567 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $31
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
montclair, nj
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“GREAT family style breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2011

Can't beat an all you can eat buffet that is served at your table! Good value and good food.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank colldaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    268
    113
    66
    15
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2011

the food was good, service was pleasant but the atmosphere was fun. Enjoyed not only eating there but staying there

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank SuzyandRichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria VA
1 review
“Beautiful Setting and Wonderful Service - Good Food too”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2011

Clean, efficient setting. We were greeted at the door and shown to our table within minutes of arrival. (Easy parking allowed wife and I to enter together). Wait staff was efficient and knowledgeable. He even offered two selections which were very good. Bread and accompanying items to our dinner were very good and the dinners were delicious. Price was moderate and well within our per diem.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
107 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant within the Fulton Steamboat Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2011

The service was excellent, and the food was great. Plus there were "local flavor" selections as specials.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank GinaP103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freehold, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Try it for breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2011

Friendly service, great food, reasonable prices. We also like Waffle House, but Huckleberry's is much better.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Anthony027_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huckleberry's also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Smoketown, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Huckleberry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing