We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Lancaster PA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Lancaster)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Inn(Lancaster)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lancaster)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
41
33
32
26
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
33
32
26
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget optionpaint jobroom was cleanworking ordervery pleasant staythe wi fimicrowave and fridgeflat screen tvlocation is greatwould stay againhome away from homeappliancesratesroutert
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 185 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2013

I would recommend the knights inn. Me and my Girlfriend enjoyed staying here. Staff was very nice and always around to help. The cost of the room was very affordable also. Room was clean and quiet. Would come again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meghan P, Manager at Knights Inn Lancaster PA, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

You get what you pay for! The staff were very friendly and the cost was great! The rooms need to be updated. Bathrooms are gross; torn wallpaper, dirty tub, heat lamp does not work, musty smell, linens rough. I would stay there again, cause you cant beat the price!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bnlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meghan P, Manager at Knights Inn Lancaster PA, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor community. we are glad to see your response. We are thankful that you liked our staff. And also we apologize for inconvenience that happened regarding cleanliness of the room and linens. We will surely look forward to improve our cleanliness and service. You are most welcome anytime at Knights Inn, Lancaster and will be happy to assist you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I've been staying here for awhile and I have nothing but positive things to say about the hotel and staff! Everyone working here is friendly and will go out of their way to help you. They serve a nice breakfast, you def get your money's worth. Very close to all the shopping and restaurants! And it's an affordable place to stay! I would def recommend staying here :) ~PW

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Girlygirl_jb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meghan P, Manager at Knights Inn Lancaster PA, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor community. we are glad to see your response. We are extremely happy with your nice stay with us. Also we really appreciate that you liked our breakfast and friendly staff. Your are most welcome anytime at Knights Inn, Lancaster PA. We will be happy to assist you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Staff is very friendly, Good parking, close to everything, Rooms are great for the money! Always enjoy my stay.... Every time I stay here 8 have a great experience overall.... Management is always willing to go above and beyound!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmvd01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meghan P, Manager at Knights Inn Lancaster PA, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor community. Thank you for your thorough review. We are extremely happy with your nice stay with us. Also we really appreciate that you liked our service and location. Your are most welcome at Knights Inn, Lancaster PA. We will be happy to assist you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews