We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
vermont
2 reviews
“great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

great stay, nice hotel, good rate, clean, nice soaps, coffee, tea and fridge in room, should have more local PA beers at the bar though! was in town for a conference, one night onlym great place to stay, seamless checkout the next morning and the bill was under my door at 6am, didnt even need to go to the desk t check out

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank kelaskov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,445
    745
    192
    92
    41
See reviews for
2,350
975
81
446
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (782)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

Eden Resort was a great choice for our over-night stay, while attending a school event. The rooms were VERY clean and spacious... and i am particular and hold a very high standard when it comes to cleanliness. We enjoyed the pillow options and the beds were comfortable. Check-in and check-out were easy. The room was ready on time and they honored my request for late check-out, due to the timing of the school event. The indoor pool area was clean and the kids really enjoyed the pool facility. Service was excellent. The buffet breakfast was great too. I would say that we got an excellent value for the money spent. We will definitely return again for a vacation.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank loriv630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2014

Clean and well decorated. Taron at reception was helpful in getting me a room on a busy, sold out weekend. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Probably the nicest property in the area. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bronzestein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

Had tickets to see Frankie Vallii at American Music Theater and made a 2 day get-a-way trip with it. Had a great stay at Eden Resort, best place to stay in the area. Free breakfast in the morning was great.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

This is a great hotel, easy to get to with all the accomadations you need. Indoor pool, fitness center. Clean spacious rooms, comfortable beds, refrig in room. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Nice size rooms for banquets.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 421brendac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent group function at the Best Western Premier Eden Resort and Suites. We appreciate your kind words regarding your "premier experience" with us, and we are delighted to have exceeded your expectations in quality and service! It truly was our pleasure to be your group's host --our "Eden Resort Team" takes great pride in providing all of our guests ultra-clean and exceptional accommodations, as well as friendly and personalized service.

We look forward to welcoming you and your group back to the Eden Resort, and Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, whether for business or pleasure!

Best wishes and safe travels. Until we meet again...

Mark Clossey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turnersville NJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

Fantastic hotel and very professional staff. Attended a wedding in Feb. 2114 and we were amazed at the cleanliness and quality of the hotel. We stayed in a king suite and it was very roomy and well appointed. There were a lot of fine details that you don't see in the average room in the same price range. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Maria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for the second time and really enjoyed ourselves. The staff is very friendly, the room was well decorated, the pool and food is amazing. We will not wait another year to revisit. The location is great because it is close to the outlets, but unknown to us was the Park City shopping mall which is one exit away. My wife and I nicknamed it little King of Prussia. Even though the weather wasn't great the parking lot was promptly plowed and easy to navigate.

Room Tip: The third floor is great because it is very quiet. There always seems to be an event going on when...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jace24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
6.6 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 38 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,849 reviews
1.7 mi away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Lancaster Arts Hotel
#5 of 38 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
4.5 mi away
Country Inn of Lancaster
Country Inn of Lancaster
#15 of 38 in Lancaster
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
4.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Lancaster / PA Dutch Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection

Property: Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection
Address: 222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601-4216 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PREMIER Eden Resort & Suites)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Centrally located to Amish attractions, outlet shopping and Dutch Wonderland, our Lancaster resort boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated outdoor and indoor pools, fitness center and much more at the Eden Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cancelon, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
Best Western Lancaster
Best Western Eden Hotel
Lancaster Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing