We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Highly recommend!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Long Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

This is my family's second year staying at Eden Suites and we love it! It is extremely clean, the pools are incredible and perfect for kids of any age. The food and drinks poolside are inexpensive and delicious. Dutch Wonderland and great shopping and restaurants are only minutes away. We plan on staying here again next year.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Gina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,300
    714
    179
    87
    36
See reviews for
2,259
933
80
414
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (749)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Plata, Maryland
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Amazing resort, a lot to do! Great pool area and amenities! Loved the poolside service, best cheeseburger and margaritas from Garfield's restaurant! Evening activities out by the pool are great! Good music, basketball, shuffleboard, pool tables, ping pong, mini golf. Indoor pool has a relaxing hot tub. Very upscale resort. A bit pricey, but worth the money! The queen suites are amazing !!!! Close to great shopping, outlets and Park City mall is awesome. Only 45 minutes to Hershey Park, 15 minutes from Kitchen Kettle Village, 10 minutes from Sight and Sound theaters. You are surrounded by great buffets, restaurants, and markets. There is a wonderful pizza place, I think it's called A little piece of Brooklyn, within walking distance of the hotel. Great family trip.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daymad12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, NY
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Beautiful hotel/grounds! Stayed in the Studio King w/Bunk room for kids, lovely accomodations. A little pricey in the summertime, but worth it! About 30 minutes to Hershey, 5/10 minutes to center of Lancaster.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank anuttoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancaster, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

The hotel was fantastic!! We cannot say a negative thing about our experience. We will never stay anywhere again when going to Dutch Wonerland or Hershey Park. Room was gorgeous and clean, pool area was perfect for our 5yr. old and 16 month old. The decor was beautiful.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

This place has it right. They are COMPLETELY in tuned to their customers' experience. We came here with 3 little ones. They have mastered the art of providing a kid friendly hotel while maintaining the high class of a 5 star hotel. We were a bit nervous about the reviews claiming highway noise. Our family suite was no where near the highway. I had a peek at the rooms that were on that side of the hotel and it is still enough of a distance that I doubt most people would have a problem. Just ask for a plug in fan and you'll sleep like a baby. The comfort, cleanliness and service make this hotel a no-brainer.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Csorb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manalapan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

A true gem inside of Lancaster. The grounds and restaurants were amazing! My kids had so much fun! We slept 6 people plus a baby in a 2 bedroom suite for under $300 per night! Great location near highway but not loud road noise!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Christin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

We just love the Eden resort.Very clean , this is our third time within a nine months period. Thank you Eden for a clean hotel we will be back . Our only problem is it can get a little expensive at times. Please keep up the good work.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lewis2car
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
6.7 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 38 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,796 reviews
5.3 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Lancaster Arts Hotel
#4 of 38 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 854 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection

Property: Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection
Address: 222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601-4216 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PREMIER Eden Resort & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Green Hotel in Lancaster
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Centrally located to Amish attractions, outlet shopping and Dutch Wonderland, our Lancaster resort boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated outdoor and indoor pools, fitness center and much more at the Eden Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
Best Western Lancaster
Best Western Eden Hotel
Lancaster Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing