We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit with Friend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Visit with Friend”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

The facilities is located in a high tourist area that is easily accessed. I was impressed with th friendliness of the employees. My room was clean and all the amenities worked. The food we had was very good and well prepared. I enjoyed the comedy club that was available.

Room Tip: Used Grupon for rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,807 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,665
    788
    209
    99
    46
See reviews for
2,543
1,021
84
474
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (815)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bayville, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Very pretty resort with all of the amenities. Spotless and very large and comfortable accomidations. Beautiful indoor pool and spa and fitness room. Loved the lobby with fireplace, inviting and comfortable. A+ in customer service. Resturant was also very good.

Room Tip: Loved the rooms over looking the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Trinzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and personal observations regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Premier Eden Resort and Suites. I was delighted to read your your impression of our housekeeping standards and customer service efforts. It truly was our pleasure to have you as our guest and exceed your expectations.

When your travels bring you back to Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, we look forward to having you stay with us again. Wishing you safe travels.

Sincerely,

Mark Clossey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, New York
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2013

This property is very nice and clean. The lobby and other public areas were very warm and inviting. The rooms are very comfortable, as are the beds, but the furnishings would not be considered luxurious. Part of the hotel is mor like a motel that has been refurbished and upgraded. The location is right next to the highway, but there wasn't any road noise in the room. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay here.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you sharing your comments and personal observations. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

When your travels bring you back to Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, we look forward to you staying with us again.

Thank you for being our guest.

Sincerely,

Mark Clossey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We use the Eden for our yearly weekend scrappbooking event! They are wonderful to work with, the staff is super customer service oriented and everyone has a great time.
The food in the restaurants is very good and again, service is great.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mcgon4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your recent scrappbooking weekend. We were honored to have you and your group as our guests. We look forward to hosting your event again next year.

Thank you most of all for choosing the Eden Resort and being our guest.

Best wishes and safe travels.

Sincerely,

Mark Clossey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

eden provides verities of accomadation facilities,and get travellers choce award in 2013.Hotel offers comfortable and nice stay t and this hotel fit the bill.all guest rooms having facilities like lcd tv,micrtovawe, ironing table,frridge, safe.. cofee maker, high speed internet etc..offers a large collection of unique and spacious guest room styles, unsurpassed on-site recreational facilities.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank binoygeorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, New York
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

January 18-21, 2013 - From Check-in to check-out - WONDERFUL!!! The rooms are extremely clean as was the hotel. The 2 restaurants had a great menu and pleasant staff. The bartenders were accommodating - even remembered us from last year's stay and what we drank! The outdoor pool of course was not opened but the indoor pool was - very clean! The fitness center was clean and odorless. The Spa is off site but they will shuttle you to and from - Unfortunately I did not have the time to visit but I am sure it would have been wonderful! We will of course be staying here again. The hotel is conveniently located to Amish Country, Hershey, Outlets!

Room Tip: All rooms are great. We actually upgraded to a family suite - walk into the room and there is a sof...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lag1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Premier Eden Resort and Suites in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and truly hope we see you again soon.

Thank you most of all for being our guest. Best wishes and safe travels.

Sincerely,

Mark Clossey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
6.7 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,917 reviews
5.4 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Lancaster Arts Hotel
#6 of 39 in Lancaster
939 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

Property: Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Address: 222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601 (Formerly Eden Resort and Suites, Best Western Premier Collection)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Centrally located to Amish attractions, outlet shopping and Dutch Wonderland, our Lancaster resort boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated outdoor and indoor pools, fitness center and much more at the Eden Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
Best Western Lancaster
Best Western Eden Hotel
Lancaster Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing