We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
$189
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$99
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$116
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn of Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$160
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$83
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fulton Steamboat Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,139)
Filter reviews
5,139 results
Traveler rating
3,910
844
228
108
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,910
844
228
108
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolarthur's terraceputting greenfree ice creamping pongfull kitchenshuffle boardbasketball courtpool sidegreat for familiesqueen suitebreakfast buffetdutch wonderlandlancaster areahershey parkfamily vacationplay area
Filter
Updating list...
3,803 - 3,808 of 5,139 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Great hotel when traveling with kids, the kids loved their own private room with bunk beds and their own TV, lots to entertain the kids, pools and play areas. Friendly and helpful employees. Located close to shopping and entertainment.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 319lindan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Our team spent the weekend at the hotel for the third year in a row. The rooms are great, and they made team reservation process easy. Our team had a great time, and the boys loved the outdoor recreation area, with the pool table, basketball court and the ping pong, even if it was only 35 degrees! The parents loved sitting around the fireplace and talking until late at night. The only thing we missed this year was the cookies and hot chocolate we had in years past on Saturday afternoon. Sara and Hayli were great at the front desk, and made it all easy...had answers for everything asked, and remembered their clients names. We also loved the doorman, who was very friendly and helpful. We will be back next year!

Room Tip: Balconies over the pool area were great place to socialize!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Welcome back! We appreciate your patronage and hope your Team did very well this year. Thank you for staying with us for the third year in a row. It was very nice of you to recognize two great Eden Associates by name for their hospitality efforts. I have shared your comments and personal observations with them, and commended Sarah and Hayli for their hard work and tremendous dedication.

We look forward to you and your Team staying with us again next year.

Merry Christmas,

Mark Clossey,GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

My boyfriend & I stayed at Eden Resort for my Birthday weekend. From the time we walked into the hotel we were so impressed wth the resorts appearance & the friendly staff.
The Sunday Brunch was excellent!!
We will difinitely be back !!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MURIEL F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

"Happy Birthday", we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and celebrated your special weekend with us at the Best Western Premier Eden Resort and Suites.

We look forward to your next visit to Lancaster County, Pennsylvania.

Happy Holidays,

Mark Clossey,GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

My husband and I stayed for 5 nights over Thanksgiving to visit family in the area. What a great hotel! We had a 2 room suite that was perfect and very clean. We love how comfortable the beds are here! Everyone at the hotel was very nice and helpful. Brian, the bartender at Garfields was outstanding! We ate all our lunches and dinners while in the hotel at the Garfields bar and the food and drinks were always really good! Sunday brunch was amazing as always, lots of food and a great room to spend the afternoon in! Thank you to everyone that made our stay pleasant... we wouldn't stay anywhere else when we come to Lancaster!!

Room Tip: We've stayed in a couple different rooms here and they've always been amazing! This time we had a 2 room suite and it was great to have the separate bedroom!!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debfromorlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

+ Great service by receptionist, allowed early check in at 1.30pm & answered all my queries.
+ Order the breakfast buffet with room reservation online at $9.95, otherwise pay $3 more if walk in. Great spread & declious!
- Avoid room near the vending machines! There were constant chattering & movement, even late at night after 11pm & early morning. Had bad 2 nights sleep.
- Toiletries were limited & I have to get more shampoo (cos it comes in tiny bottles) from housekeeping staff & toothpaste & shaving cream from receptionist. Real hassle!
- If possible, don't reserve room weeks in advance. Instead of saving $, I end up paying more ($50 more per night!) as compared to a week in advance & I can get bigger bed. Disappointment.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ELI853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comments and personal observations regarding your recent stay dated November 28, 2012. I am very sorry to read you were bothered by other guests. For your information, our Manager On Duty is available twenty-four hours per day by dialing -0- we are happy to respond to any concern. As well if we are not running full, we would always assist you upon request with a room move to a more suitable location you would prefer. We also have additional complimentary toiletries available if you have forgotten something or need extra by dialing -0-. Our around-the-clock service would be honored to deliver it to your guest room -- We have a commitment card in our guest room bathrooms highlighting these services.

I apologize for any inconvenience you encounterd. We hope you would stay with us again. If I could be of further assistance please contact me directly.

Happy holiday season to you and your family.

Sincerely,

Mark Clossey,GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews