We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We always go here”
Review of Peddler's Village

Peddler's Village
Ranked #1 of 14 things to do in Lahaska
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Edison, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
66 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“We always go here”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I love coming here. There is something special about the way the village is set up. The shops have something for everyone. I love the bookstore there and the candy shop. The girls love the candy too. My wife saw Vera Bradley bags, hold onto my wallet.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KevinsGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

577 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    220
    49
    9
    17
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fun place to shop, eat and play”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Peddlers Village is a quaint area in Bucks County with smal specialty shops, restaurants of all sorts and an amusement center for children. The amusement center is Giggleberry Fair and includes an indoor merry-go-round. There is an arcade, snack shop and restrooms. They have seasonal events like the Strawberry Festival and Apple Festival. Shops sell door knobs, leather goods, pottery,cheese and so much more. Hope you have fun!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lois B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Nice Experience”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

My In-Laws were in town from Ohio, We were impressed with the wonderful scarecrows on display. My mother-in-law enjoyed the paper goods shop and the bath shop. I love the bakery because they make my favorite cookies. My in-laws enjoyed the treats,too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
58 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very good for small kids”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This place is great for Birthday Parties. Kids will be busy inside. Was there a few times and we enjoyed them all. I think the perfect kid's age is 2-7 to enjoy.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sofya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
58 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nice little village”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Nice place to walk around, eat and shop. Not too crowded and easy to get to. Kids love Giggleberry Fair.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sofya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peddler's Village also viewed

Doylestown, Bucks County
Doylestown, Bucks County
 
Doylestown, Bucks County
New Hope, Bucks County
 

Been to Peddler's Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing