We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Our Cozy Chalet

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lackawaxen, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OnAir7911...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Ok how to said ? Nice , wonderful, beautiful, mmm I will just resume my review on this ➡️⛰ ( It mean I definitely will be back soon ) this is a wonderful place to stay and also community is nice , u have everything u need on this chalet
, has private beach , access to river less five minutes away , Kayak, biking, swimming, ........ ❤️

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hopeuniqu...
Burlington, North Carolina
1 review
“Cozy”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family and i enjoyed our stay at the Cozy Chalet.The location was great.We loved the wildlife. It was secluded but still had neighbors. The people we met were friendly and oh so helpful. I would recommend this locations to anyone looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of every day life. I will definately plan to visit this area again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tremonma
Marlboro, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular stay”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

You can’t go wrong renting here. We had an amazing time and the house is stocked with everything we could’ve possibly needed. There is kayaks and a nearby river as well. Carla was so helpful and responded immediately to any questions we had! Would absolutely book again,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misslwhit...
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had the most amazing time at this house! It was clean and well decorated. Very comfortable and so many amenities there for us- even fresh flowers! Such a peaceful location on a nice wooded lot. The deck got great morning and afternoon sun! We would love to book again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing