We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“too high a price for a below average highway motel. Tired...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Kutztown/Allentown Area
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kutztown
Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank peteA2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 232 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rosa N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Room had stains on walls from god knows what..
Phone call at 10PM to see if it was MY car parked in the "no Parking" zone.. next to the Managements car.. It was NOT my car. Advised Management to set a better example and stop calling all the rooms with people from NY to find the owner of a car from CT!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mikekull
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Hotel was average. Great location off of I-78 making it easy to find and travel to and from where I needed to go during my stay. There was no elevator making it difficult to carry my luggage to/from my room. No help was offered by the staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gregory D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I enjoy the room,very nice staff,friendly,courteous manner,very clean room, the shower was very clean,I had a nice sleep, the continental breakfast was very good,warm ,and on time,fresh food,.what I like best was the comfortable bed, the clean room,amenities,the sign that they had on the bathroom,that said if we need more amenities just to ask in the front desk,I think is very good idea ,because some people always likes to get more amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Claudia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kutztown
4.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Allentown-Fogelsville
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West
5.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Motel 6 Allentown
Motel 6 Allentown
#22 of 31 in Allentown
34 reviews
5.8 mi away
Main Street Inn
Main Street Inn
#1 of 2 in Kutztown
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kutztown/Allentown Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kutztown/Allentown Area

Address: 2160 Golden Key Rd, Kutztown, PA 19530-8526
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Kutztown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kutztown
Price Range: $62 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kutztown/Allentown Area 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Kutztown/Allentown Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Kutztown Hotel Kutztown
Super 8 Kutztown
Super Eight Kutztown
Kutztown Super 8
Kutztown Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing