We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in King of Prussia
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Hotel was clean, and the staff friendly. Check-in was quick and easy. Breakfast in the morning was a bonus. Only negative is that the walls are very thin and you can easily hear noise from the hallway and adjacent rooms. We are not light sleepers so this was not a problem for us. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank ilovepbnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We’re so glad you had a good experience with us. Our staff takes such pride in providing our guests with an experience they can feel good about. Thanks for letting us know about the noise level, I’m happy to hear you still had a good night’s sleep. Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,056)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

758 - 764 of 1,056 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014

My kids were disappointed there was no indoor pool but other than that no complaints. Room was clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was good. Stayed for a girls getaway to shop, located across from king of Prussia mall

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ashleigh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Ashleigh, thank you for your nice comments and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our staff takes pride in providing our guests with a memorable experience. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed our central location and that you found activities to interest you and your family. We appreciate you recognizing our value. It is important to us and Best Western International. Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. They really did all they could to make us welcome!

I really enjoyed the little balcony.

Even if it is only a couple of hundred meters to the mall, there is no way of walking there because of the highways blocking.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Elivth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you had a good experience at our hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing our guests with a memorable experience. We are centrally located and King of Prussia certainly has lots of shopping and wonderful restaurants and with that comes traffic. We are pleased to be a part of the Business District leadership team that is working on improving the King of Prussia area. Glad you were able to manage around our busy location and enjoy what King of Prussia has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Comfertable rooms, but noisy aircondition that we had to turn off in the night.
Breakfast was good to be american standard.
Be aweare that the pool is outdoor and closed in winterseason.
Thougth it's close to king of prussia, it's not possible to walk over, so you have to drive or take a taxi.

Room Tip: 2nd floor have no elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IngridEggen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you for letting us know about stay. We’re glad you found our rooms comfortable in spite of the air conditioning unit noise. Our system is different from most home units and we’re sorry you were inconvenienced by it. We are centrally located and King of Prussia certainly has lots of shopping and wonderful restaurants and with that comes traffic. We are pleased to be a part of the Business District leadership team that is working on improving the King of Prussia area. Glad you were able to manage around our busy location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Much nicer than many Best Westerns. It's either a new hotel, or newly renovated. The common areas and the bedrooms were spotless. Breakfast was a good- a buffet with both hot and cold items and an adequate amount of tables. I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a hotel in the area. It is near the highway, and that may be off putting for some, but I didn't hear any traffic noise from the rooms. It is extremely convenient to a huge mall, so if shopping is your thing, you're in luck.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eican2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. Your comments are sure appreciated. Our staff take such pride in providing the best of service for our guests. Our central location is sure convenient to lots of restaurants, shopping and the airport. We appreciate you recognizing our value, it is important to us and Best Western International. Many happy returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Was in the area for a college visit with my son. This hotel was the most convenient location and was also the cheapest, yet GREAT service, clean room, helpful staff! Extremely satisfied and would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Christine, thank you for your kind remarks. Your recognition of our staff is so considerate. We appreciate your recognizing our value, it is important to us and Best Western International. Many happy returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Excellent place to stay! Room was clean, beds very comfortable. Nice breakfast, cold and hot food, lots of fruit. Easy access to entering and leaving the hotel. Free parking Many options nearby to eat within walking distance. Staff is very friendly, pleasant and helpful. In room Wifi and TV worked perfectly. Temperature regulation was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 418caryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. Your comments are sure appreciated. Our staff take such pride in providing the best of service for our guests. Our central location is sure convenient to lots of restaurants, shopping and the airport. We appreciate you recognizing our value, it is important to us and Best Western International. Many happy returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these King of Prussia hotels
0.7 mi away
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of...
#1 of 16 in King of Prussia
872 reviews
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express King Of Prussia
Holiday Inn Express King Of Prus...
#10 of 16 in King of Prussia
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia - King of Prussia
Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia ...
#7 of 16 in King of Prussia
387 reviews
1.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
#5 of 16 in King of Prussia
1,342 reviews
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge/King of Prussia
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia V...
#4 of 16 in King of Prussia
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia

Address: 127 S Gulph Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406-3103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > King of Prussia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in King of Prussia
#1 Best Value Hotel in King of Prussia
#1 Business Hotel in King of Prussia
#3 Romantic Hotel in King of Prussia
Price Range: $91 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Today’s Best Western Plus is more contemporary, comfortable and inviting than ever before, going beyond the expected—from well-appointed guest rooms to upgraded amenities. Our new identity signals that evolution. It's an iconic new expression of the exceptional accommodation our guests have come to expect from Best Western Plus. Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia is conveniently located at a major gateway into King of Prussia at the intersection of Route 202 (aka DeKalb Pike) and South Gulph Road. King of Prussia is at the heart of a major corporate business corridor as well as being less than 10 miles from the Great Valley/Malvern area and 20 miles from Philadelphia. We are easily accessible from the Pennsylvania Turnpike, Route 202, Route 422 and I-76. We have recently renovated all our public space. We have a new lobby, a sundry shop, an expanded Sunroom and newly configured meeting space. Our new Elite Core Fitness Center, offers a Yoga Studio, Expresso HD Interactive Fitness Bikes and a Cross Fit Style Program. Our Yoga Studio includes a ready-made class with 1-hour training videos (beginner and intermediate levels) to focus on strength, flexibility and balance. The Expresso HD Upright Bike is the coolest and most fun piece of cardio equipment ever imagined. A powerful motivator for all fitness levels, Expresso HD keeps exercisers engaged, improving and loyal. Challenges bring the community together working towards a common goal. Our Elite Core Fitness programs are designed by Jim Burdumy and feature ready-made video trainings to select the best course for you. Our complimentary amenities still include our hot breakfast buffet, WiFi with 300/300 Mbps download/upload speeds as well as our outdoor pool and whirlpool (open Memorial Day to Labor Day) in our landscaped private two-acre courtyard. All of our guests will enjoy a restful nights sleep on our premier Simmons Beautyrest Pillow Top mattresses. Come and see why we have been awarded the Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence for the last six years, book your reservation today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus The Inn At King Of Prussia Hotel King Of Prussia
Best Western King Of Prussia
King Of Prussia Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing