We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in King of Prussia
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

It was pleasant and comfortable stay! The staff were wonderful. The pool was really nice and clean! the breakfast was very tasty! It was very affordable! We would stay there again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jaynie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Jaynie H,

Thank you. Your review is why we have been professionally serving guests for three generations PLUS.

Your recognition of our staff is so considerate. Our courtyard with our outdoor pool is indeed one of our treasures. Thanks for recognizing it.

Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, Best Western Plus hotels and especially our hotel!

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    476
    287
    100
    31
    8
See reviews for
338
161
64
224
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

we were so impressed with this hotel that it was the only one that we chose to stay two days in. The hotel staff on a whole were excellent and very helpful with their instructions as this state is complicated for driving and there is so much construction here. A phone call for instructions will help if your are lost. Once we called, we were given very precise directions and found our way without further delay. The garden rooms are wonderful. The area around the hotel is well kept and it was the only hotel with such nice amenities.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank denise f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Denise F,

Thank you. We are delighted that you were impressed with our hotel. Your review is why we have been professionally serving guests for three generations PLUS.

Your recognition of our staff is so considerate. They are rich in area knowledge work hard to ensure each guest has a special stay.

Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, Best Western Plus hotels and especially our hotel!

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

I would highly recommend your stay here at best western they provide a safe clean stay for our family. very honest as well I have forgotten my ipad in the room and the loyal staff put it into the safe until we returned to pick it up... you rock !!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Michelle C,

Thank you. I love your playful review title!

Your recognition of our staff is so considerate. They are wonderful and work so hard to make our guest’s full experience exceptional.

For such a wonderful review … you rock!!

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
52 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for one night because we were going to travel to another destination the next day and I thought the hotel was very nice for the price. The room was nice and clean with a large TV and the bathroom was also updated and a good size. The free continental breakfast is nothing special, but as long as you don't have high expectations you'll be fine.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GizemU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear GizemU.,

Thank you!

We appreciate you recognizing our value. It is important to us and Best Western International.

If you are on FaceBook we’d love to have you “like” us and when we reach 1,000 likes we will be holding a contest for 1,000 BW Rewards points giveaway. We want satisfied guests like you to have a chance to win the points.

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for five nights. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel is located very close to the mall, Valley Forge, and many restaurants. The room is spacious and clean, there is ample room for storage of clothing. It also has a small refrigerator. The breakfast bar has a good selection of hot and cold food. I recommend this establishment if you wish to stay at a friendly, comforatble, and quiet hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Tom C.,

Thank you! Your recognition of our staff is so considerate. They work hard to ensure each guest has a special stay.

Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, Best Western Plus hotels and especially our hotel!

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

You will enjoy your stay at this hotel. The room we had was up-to-date and clean. Breakfast was fantastic. NIce outdoor pool. Fitness room was better than normal. If we come back to King of Prussia, we'll stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask to stay in the newer section.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 89Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Bill,

Thank you! Your recognition of our hotel is so considerate.

If you are on FaceBook we’d love to have you “like” us and when we reach 1,000 likes we will be holding a contest for 1,000 BW Rewards points giveaway. We want satisfied guests like you to have a chance to win the points.

Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, Best Western Plus hotels and especially our hotel!

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King of Prussia, PA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Booked here for a mini-vacation weekend. The hotel is in a busy area just across from the King of Prussia mall, which made made driving to and from a bit challenging, but despite the heavy traffic in the area, and the fac that my room was on the street side of the hall, the place was quiet. And the courtyard area, which included a gasebo and the pool, makes you forgot you're in a busy hectic suburub area. A charming place to stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurya J, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you! Your review is why we have been professionally serving guests for three generations PLUS.

Our courtyard is indeed one of our treasures. Thanks for recognizing it.

If you are on FaceBook we’d love to have you “like” us and when we reach 1,000 likes we will be holding a contest for 1,000 BW Rewards points giveaway. We want satisfied guests like you to have a chance to win the points.

Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, Best Western Plus hotels and especially our hotel!

Warmest regards,
-Maurya
_______________________________
Maurya Joyce-Kershner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these King of Prussia hotels
0.7 mi away
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of...
#1 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 741 reviews
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phila...
#3 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 961 reviews
0.6 mi away
Inn of King of Prussia
Inn of King of Prussia
#10 of 16 in King of Prussia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Philadelphia / King of Prussia
Hyatt Place Philadelphia / King ...
#7 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge/King of Prussia
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia V...
#4 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
1.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
#5 of 16 in King of Prussia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia

Property: Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Address: 127 South Gulph Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > King of Prussia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in King of Prussia
#1 Business Hotel in King of Prussia
#1 Green Hotel in King of Prussia
#3 Romantic Hotel in King of Prussia
#3 Family Hotel in King of Prussia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You will experience a new sense of comfort at this award winning property returning from a multi-million dollar renovation, with free parking and a convenient location right off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, I-76 Schuylkill Expressway and U.S. 202.The BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia is an affordable and convenient choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Offering great value, business travelers appreciate that this hotel is conveniently located near education, medical and corporate businesses. This King of Prussia hotel makes it easy to explore the area's most famous attractions, from Valley Forge National Park to Historic Philadelphia. World-class shopping at the King of Prussia Mall is directly across the street. Some of Philadelphia's most famous landmarks are a short distance and visitors of all ages delight in exploring the Franklin Institute, the Philadelphia Zoo and Longwood Gardens. For the sports aficionado, this hotel is a short drive to four major sports venues. The Philadelphia International Airport is just 25 miles away. The BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia has been serving guests for three generations PLUS and is known for its great service, friendly staff, cleanliness and amenities that make guests feel at home. Our newly renovated, contemporary rooms and suites offer guest room workstations with ergonomic chairs, free high-speed Internet access and 42-inch LCD televisions with cable TV and HBO®. After a busy day, our guests can relax in our spacious 2-acre courtyard with on-site free fitness center, seasonal pool and whirlpool. All of our guests will enjoy a restful night sleep on our premier Simmons Beautyrest Pillow Top mattresses. Each morning our guests can start their day with a free hot breakfast.Find out why we have been awarded the Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence and Green Leaders Gold Certification when you book your stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus The Inn At King Of Prussia Hotel King Of Prussia
Best Western King Of Prussia
King Of Prussia Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing