We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Appetizers were great!!”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #44 of 144 Restaurants in King of Prussia
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Appetizers were great!!”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The appetizers were great. The crab legs did not taste very fresh. Overall the dinner was very good. Would definitely go back if in the area. Service was good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Countykat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    26
    18
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Phoenixville, PA
Level Contributor
76 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Salty food that wasn't worth the money”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We went as a party of 12 to celebrate a birthday. While our server was absolutely amazing, and the food came very fast, i did not enjoy the food. The salad had WAY to much dressing, the soup. Was extremely salty, and of the two types of shrimp on my plate, one was so spicy I could barely eat it (and I love spicy food), and the other was completely flavorless. It all looked like crappy diner food at a premium price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jshoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We were able to get seated right away, as the restaurant was spacious, and our server was very professional! The food was delicious and plentiful! We recommend this restaurant.....

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank RoadRollers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Experence that I will never repeat”
Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Location is good and easy to be found and there are a lot of parking places. But this is not the reason that people go to resturants for. Food is late and when it comes it is not the one you ordered. Portions are small and not tasty. Staff are lazy and not concentrating in their job. They are careless and not professionals. The place in general is not clean as it should be.
Bad experience that I will never try it again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank magedazab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food and value”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

On a Tuesday night walk-in, we waited for 10 minutes to get a table for three. Friendly wait staff, good food, good prices. We all tried the combo special for $14.99 and it was plenty of food, all good. Nothing remarkable or out-of-this world, just good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 
King of Prussia, PA
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing