We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Property and I Don't Say That Often”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in King of Prussia
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed December 9, 2011

This is a very nice hotel.. I have no complaints. I stay in a lot of hotels and can normally find something but not here. Good suburban hotel. New, clean, free parking, free breakfast, huge rooms. A very nice place to land when you are in the maze of traffic and malls in this area of the Philadelphia suburbs.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank phk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (840)
There are newer reviews for Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

819 - 825 of 840 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2011

We recently stayed overnight while on a holiday shopping weekend. in the past, it had been difficult to find a nice hotel near the mall. This year we were pleasantly surprised to find the Sierra! The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a nice bonus!! I would definitely return whenever in the King of Prussia area as it was very conveniently located and close to the mall! Two thumbs up!! Give it a try!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andiamo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Our children had a day off so we took the family for a night's stay, and finding out that it was a new hotel, we looked forward to it. We were fortunate to be able to stay in the Master King suite, and it was gorgeous! The kids enjoyed the pool, and the free breakfast in the morning was delicious. They had made-to-order omelettes, and other items, along with great coffee. As expected with a brand new facility, there were a couple minor snags, but the staff went out of their way to make sure they addressed everything, and made our stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fanstates95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, General Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander une chamber qui ne donne pas sur le HIGHWAY.... trés bruyant malgré le double vitrage
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, General Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank O9164RXsilviag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, General Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Antonio Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, General Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these King of Prussia hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Best Western Plus The Inn at Kin...
#2 of 16 in King of Prussia
997 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Philadelphia / King of Prussia
Hyatt Place Philadelphia / King ...
#8 of 16 in King of Prussia
608 reviews
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia - King of Prussia
Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia ...
#7 of 16 in King of Prussia
378 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel
Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel
#6 of 16 in King of Prussia
304 reviews
1.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
#5 of 16 in King of Prussia
1,290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia

Address: 240 Mall Blvd, King of Prussia, PA 19406-2902
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > King of Prussia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in King of Prussia
Price Range: $141 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At HYATT house(R) Philadelphia/King of Prussia we want you to feel right at home. We welcome you to our residential-inspired designed suites and keep your everyday routines flowing. You will enjoy thoughtful travel amenities like laundry and grocery service, free Wi-Fi, free Morning Spread With Omelet Bar, and a Workout Room open 24 hours. When you're going to be with us for awhile, we want you to feel like you never left home. We invite you to spread out in our suites with full kitchens and living areas. Mingle with friends or colleagues in The Commons area, take a dip in the indoor pool with whirlpool, or unwind in our beautiful courtyard with patio and firepit. If you want to sample some area activities, our House Host will familiarize you with the neighborhood. Plus, our free shuttle service will take you anywhere within a 5 mile radius. When staying with us long term, you will enjoy the convenience of our 24/7 business center with computer workstations, USB ports, Wi-Fi access, charging station and printers. Our meeting and training facilities include 3,000 square feet of versatile Gathering Rooms with state-of-the-art technology and audiovisual equipment, and four unique breakout rooms for executive training classes, lectures and seminars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing