We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy tasty food”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: By King of Prussia Mall
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Healthy tasty food”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Very tough to get reservations, but seating in the lounge area is first come first serve and full menu. We took a chance at 6:30pm on a Saturday and scored two seats at the bar. Had a wonderful healthy dinner. There was a singer/keyboard player who had a great voice. Very friendly prompt service. The restaurant is lovely with water features and Rick fireplaces. Very relaxing evening.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tink1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    373
    240
    59
    27
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Might be a "Season" to get waited on.....”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

While it was graduation weekend... the service at Seasons 52 left a bit to be desired. I had made a reservation but when we got there, there was still a long wait so we sat at a table in the bar. While the server was very nice, she was totally overwhelmed. Once we ordered our appetizers it took about a half hour for them to arrive. I have to give the server kudos because she added an appetizer free because of the wait.
Once we ordered our meals.... it took another half hour. Again, this restaurant that is big enough to handle large crowds was totally under staffed.
Once we received our food it was good, nothing special, but good.
Had our server not been so accommodating I would have rated Seasons 52 much lower but because of her great customer service I would recommend this restaurant. Just try to go when it isn't so busy!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gogogoin2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Always Worth The Trip”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We took a friend for lunch here. It was her first time at a Seasons 52 and she was just blown away. She couldn't stop talking about the food, the atmosphere and the hospitality. I am amazed at how the chefs keep the menu's fresh and the food first rate season after season.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Media, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“over rated, over priced small lunch”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

had lunch here for the first time here today. disappointing to say the least. had a burger. like sarah peller "wheres the beef"? no draft beers. very unusual for a large establishment. 5.75 for a 12 oz.bottled yuengling.you've got to be kidding. dessert was in an over sized shot glass that took 3 spoonfuls to finish. now i'm no glutton, but i do enjoy a saturday lunch, and usually wont need dinner. today we did. we will not be back. rather go to one of our usual places for a burger, side salad,a draft beer, and maybe dessert for a lot less than what was dropped today. if you like small portions, over rated food, and over priced food, you'll love this place. walk across the street to maggiano's and enjoy a meal rather than a tasting.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank biodont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect light dinner”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

In town on business and traveling with a colleague. After a long day, I recommended Seasons 52 after hearing good reviews from others who had eaten here. It was late and it couldn't have been more perfect. Great selection of lighter meals, fast and efficient service and great atmosphere. We both ordered the salmon salad and it was amazing. I am looking forward to going back when I am in town again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing