We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Philadelphia King of Prussia
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia(King of Prussia)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$111
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$129
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveler rating
230
186
136
117
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
186
136
117
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsu turncomplimentary breakfastkop mallbusiness centervalley forgeoatmealbusiness tripwould definitely stay here againfitness centercookieskingpikephiladelphiadesklinens
Filter
Updating list...
671 - 676 of 772 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

My children and I came to King of Prussia to shop and spend the night to shop some more, We were very pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was, It was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. The best thing was it was minutes from the KIng of Prussia Mall. The girl at the desk when we checked in was so nice and very helpful, I asked her if there was a Papa Johns in the area and she not only told me where but also gave us coupons. The breakfast was good it was hot and there was a lot to choose from. I would definitely stay here again. If you are looking for a clean and friendly place to stay this is the place to go.

Room Tip: I had read in a previous review that the room was noisy because the persons room was facing the highway but the room we had faced the highway and we couldnt hear anything it was very quite.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Philadelphia King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Hi there Denine W!

Thank you so much for the awesome review! The staff and I just can't express how much reviews like this mean to us. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything from the hotel cleanliness, friendly front desk staff, to our complimentary breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we certainly hope to see you again on your next visit to the King of Prussia area.

Yours in Hospitality,
Renee Simons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Everything was excellent, from the staff down to the lobby which is very clean and the area itself. Thanks to all the members of a winning team at The Hampton Inn. Everyone there is so polite and know the definition of customer service and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catman83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Philadelphia King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Dear Catman83,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We especially love that you labeled us a "winning team" and we certainly couldn't be successful without kind guests like you!

Happy Travels and we hope to see you again soon.
-Renee Simons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a week over Christmas as we were visiting family who live close by. This was a nice hotel in the location we required. Also very handy to go shopping in the mall. The staff on reception were always very friendly an helped us greatly even to the point of researching on the Internet to get us directions of where we needed to travel to. One of the days the cleaning staff left the cleaning cloths in the room on top of my clothes? and the sheets on the floor. We called reception and someone came to get them straight away so at least they were prompt in rectifying the issue. The breakfast was complimentary which is always nice but I'm afraid it was not great. But that was the only downside so overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlisonChesters86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Philadelphia King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Hi AlisonChesters86!

I'm so glad you choose to stay with us during your Christmas holiday visit! On behalf of the staff as well, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to rectify the house keeping issue as well. We also strive to make our breakfast great everyday for our guests, and hope you decide to visit us again, so we can make sure breakfast is spectacular for you! Warm regards, Renee Simons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Good place, good location, nice staff. Great restaurants nearby. Will return again in July for another show. Also, serve what could be dinner on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evening. Chili and cornbread, lasagna and garlic bread and i forgot what the other one was.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WINTERS H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Philadelphia King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013

Hi WINTERS H,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our managers reception! We at the Hampton Inn, King of Prussia pride ourselves in offering great little touches to make your stay even better. Happy Travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Renee Simons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This hotel was great and the price was nice! Very clean and comfortable room and friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was great, the staff kept the foods well stocked. It is in a business park, easy to find off of the turnpike although you do need to do a u turn to get to it. Super close to the mall and lots of other shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: There was some highway noise in the room we stayed in, an "odd numbered" room.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Philadelphia King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013

Hello Shelly K!

On behalf of the staff at the Hampton Inn, KOP, thank you for the super kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and that everything was to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards!
Renee Simons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews