We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Price,Location & Service...Incredible” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Certificate of Excellence
Reading,PA
Level Contributor
91 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Price,Location & Service...Incredible”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

Upon arriving for check-in,we were greeted by a friendly hello and welcome.Our room was very clean and with the temps in the teens,it was also very warm.Room heater actually worked rather well.Bed was incredibly comfy with 3 puffy pillows,not flat pancakes.TV channel selection was above normal and the shower water was very hot with a very forceful shower head that made it very soothing.
Breakfast was well laid out and selection was not overdone,but was very sufficient.
The location makes it very accessible to I-81 which makes it about a 15 minute trip to nearby Hollywood Casino and I 78 towards Allentown and NJ.
There isn't much in food selection in the area with a Wendy's and McD's closeby and the Hess station selling sandwiches and pizza.
Stayed there for New Year's Eve,the price and service was incredible and will plan on a return trip there in the future.

Room Tip: 4th floor was quiet,elevator service was quick,if you want a higher room location
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kingmrf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
To King,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate your starting 2014 with us and hope that it will be the first of many visits to our area this year. We look forward to providing you with the award winning service that all of our guests deserve.

Respectfully;

You friends at the Days Inn-Jonestown/Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    189
    48
    16
    8
See reviews for
194
78
50
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Edgewater, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

We have stayed at this Days Inn for many years. The staff is most efficient. The Manager cares about every guest and their needs. We will be staying here in the future. The recent upgrade is very positive.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
To John;
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your return visit, there is no greater compliment than a returning guest. We appreciate your positive comments and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Respectfully;
Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Lebanon/Jonestown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Near Baltimore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

We stayed there less than 12 hours, but the room was perfect, good fitness room, good breakfast, great price.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
To Kevin;
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope there is another chance for youto stay with us and to see all the wonderful Hershey sites, Respectfully:
Your friends at the Days Inn-Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown/Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonestown
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
9.1 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#4 of 9 in Grantville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Days Inn Grantville
Days Inn Grantville
#3 of 9 in Grantville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrisburg / Grantville / Hershey
10.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Property: Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Address: 3 Everest Lane, Exit 90 off of I-81, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Jonestown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap Hotel Jonestown
Days Inn Jonestown
Jonestown Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing