We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Made reservation for this motel a few weeks ago. Trip advisor helped me to decide on where to go. Front desk very helpful. Clean facilities. Bed was very comfortable. Free continental breakfast, alwas had a free cuo of coffee waiting.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lpeted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Hello Ipeted,

Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap.
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!


Thank you

Your friends at Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (553)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

477 - 483 of 553 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2012

We were traveling down the interstate and looking for a place to stop, with a 1 year old and a 4 year old melting down in the back seat. Found this Days Inn. It was great. Completely turned our trip around. We had a ball. And the included breakfast was great. Make your own waffles! How awesome is that! Very clean. Very friendly. Affordable. Staying there every time we make the same trip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Hello Todd354,

Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay. I'm so glad that we could help you on your trip. Our staff prides themselves on service and glad you enjoyed your stay.


Thank You

Your Friends at Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Stayed at the Days Inn in Jonestown, PA. Warm and friendly lady greeted me. I told her I had things to lug in and she put me at an end room on the first floor so I wouldn't have to lug up the elevator. The room was very comfortable nice big beds, and clean. Only complaints, the tv shut off while I was watching it, the outside light was burned out and the toaster didn't toast. Minor problems snd they were happy that I brought it to their attention.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Twinstatecritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Twinstatecritic,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed you're stay. Thank you for bring the maintenance issues to our attention so we could get them fixed right away. Hope you decide to stay with us again sometime in the furture.

thank you

you're friends at days inn lebanon/ Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Stayed at the hotel with my boyfriend because he traveled to come to my unit's Christmas party. Customer service was very accomidating and helped with checking him in and with late check out. Room was clean and the bed was very comfy. It was also nice to have a refridgerator

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KIMBERLY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Kimberly,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about you're stay. We are glad you enjoyed you're stay. We take pride in doing the best we can to satisfy our customers. We hope you decide to stay with us again sometime in the future.

Thank you,

You're friends at Days inn Lebanon/ Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lurban6
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LINDA P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHERYL N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonestown
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Lebanon Valley
11.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Myerstown - Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Pine Grove
Comfort Inn Pine Grove
#2 of 4 in Pine Grove
129 reviews
9.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
7.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pine Grove
Hampton Inn Pine Grove
#1 of 4 in Pine Grove
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Address: 3 Everest Ln, Exit 90 off of I-81, Jonestown, PA 17038-8738
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Jonestown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Price Range: $65 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap Hotel Jonestown
Days Inn Jonestown
Jonestown Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing