We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stayed at the hotel with my boyfriend because he traveled...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Certificate of Excellence
PHILADELPHIA
1 review
“Stayed at the hotel with my boyfriend because he traveled...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

Stayed at the hotel with my boyfriend because he traveled to come to my unit's Christmas party. Customer service was very accomidating and helped with checking him in and with late check out. Room was clean and the bed was very comfy. It was also nice to have a refridgerator

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank KIMBERLY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear Kimberly,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about you're stay. We are glad you enjoyed you're stay. We take pride in doing the best we can to satisfy our customers. We hope you decide to stay with us again sometime in the future.

Thank you,

You're friends at Days inn Lebanon/ Ft. Indiantown Gap
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    189
    48
    16
    8
See reviews for
194
78
50
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
86 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

Pulled off the highway after a horrific drive and found this Days Inn. The desk clerk gave me an excellent rate and was very welcoming. The room was exactly what I needed to rest and recharge. It was very clean and had one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept on. Seriously. It was an awesome surprise.

Standard free breakfast, excellent coffee.

I imagine it's difficult to keep smoking rooms smelling fresh but the addition of more air fresheners would be welcome.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SomeGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear SomeGirl,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us at Days inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again if you choose to stay with us in the future.

Thank you from all of us at Days inn Jonestown / Ft. Indiantown Gap
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEVERN
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

The trip was three days and the staff was very helpful over the phone while reserving the rooms. Arrival was very nice due to the location of the hotel being right off the highway. The staff, the housekeepers, and the general atmosphere was very nice.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 342ajg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us at Days inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again if you choose to stay with us in the future.

Thank you from all of us at Days inn Jonestown / Ft. Indiantown Gap
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonestown
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
9.1 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#4 of 9 in Grantville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Days Inn Grantville
Days Inn Grantville
#3 of 9 in Grantville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrisburg / Grantville / Hershey
10.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Property: Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Address: 3 Everest Lane, Exit 90 off of I-81, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Jonestown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap Hotel Jonestown
Days Inn Jonestown
Jonestown Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing