We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Central Coast Motel
Ranked #2 of 2 Wyong B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 21, 2013

thank you to central coast motel for making our stay as pleasant as we could have imagined. The rooms were spotless and comfortable. The staff was warm and welcoming, they couldn't do enough for us. We enjoyed the facilities, and took advantage of the continental breakfasts, which are delivered to your door. Its a great motel that provided us with a fantastic experience, we will not hesitate to return next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

Thank you Brendan and Lan Anh for making us feel at home during our stay at Central Coast Motel. It's a great stop on the way up the coast and we are definitely coming back. The kids loved the breakfast! Hubby and I were impressed with the cleanliness and the price is very reasonable too, especially when you have a family of five.
Thank you again. We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ana r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Having to make an unexpected trip from QLD to Wyong by train I was happy to discover that the owners of Central Coast Motel pick guests up from the station. Its not an overly long walk but on a wet, cold night, the lift was a blessing. The room was clean and comfortable, the shower was great and the owners were warm and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We took the option to stay at the central coast motel for a couple of nights whilst exploring the area spotlessly clean ,no fuss ,all good,great breaky good sized pool.It was a much better option than the more expensive hotels in the area

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graeme1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Central Coast Motel recently.Its run by a very friendly and efficient couple.The room was very clean and comfortable.The breakfast was very generous.Our kids spent most of their time in the pool and BBQ nearby was superb

Room Tip: Family room number 4 suited our needs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denn1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wyong
11.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza
#1 of 6 in Terrigal
1,079 reviews
10.6 mi away
Terrigal Pacific Coastal Retreat
5.9 mi away
Sapphire Palms Motel
Sapphire Palms Motel
#6 of 9 in The Entrance
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Wyong
Grand Hotel Wyong
#1 of 2 in Wyong
39 reviews
16.6 mi away
Mantra Ettalong Beach
Mantra Ettalong Beach
#1 of 2 in Ettalong Beach
2,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Central Coast Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Central Coast Motel

Address: Cnr Cutler Drive & Pacific Highway, Wyong, New South Wales 2259, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Wyong
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Wyong
Price Range: $89 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Central Coast Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coast Motel offers eighteen clean units ranging from single, twin, doubles, queens and family units. Each room offers air-conditioning, tea and coffee making facilities, kitchenette and TV. We also offer an in-ground pool for all guests use and Wi-Fi access is available. Each unit has an allotted car space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Central Coast Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing