We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveler rating
404
381
146
47
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
381
146
47
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sydney airport no lift shuttle service comfortable bed international terminal next morning superior room rowers club an early morning flight bar and restaurant late check room was large family room great room car parking would stay again per person
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2018

Room very comfortable and well appointed.
Location very quiet
Close to airport and supermarket
Service is brilliant they could not do enough to ensure my stay was comfortable.
Highly recommend, place of choice when conducting business.
On site parking

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenniferjennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Hi Jennifer. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Quality Hotel Sydney Airport. Our guest feedback is very important to us as we are always striving to improve our service and delivery. Thank you for your kind words. I will be passing your comments onto the team as they too enjoy reading such comments. Once again thank you and hopefully we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

The room was clean and quiet and comfortable enough. The facility is a bit worn and dated. The main draw for us was its convenience to the airport and the reasonable price. This hotel is a good choice for people on their way into or out of Sydney.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Hi Joseph. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay at the Quality Hotel Sydney Airport. We do take all of our guest feedback very seriously. We are always striving to improve our product and our service so your comments will be passed on to the team to help us with that. Once again thank you very much for taking the time and hopefully we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018

After many years of poor reviews this hotel has been refurbished and is now a reasonably priced option just a fe minutes from the international airport.

A standout feature is the friendliness and helpful attitude of the staff.

The rooms are quite basic but comfortable with everything you need for a short stay.

We booked a park and fly package and were able to leave the car under cover in a spacious car park. There are only a few under cover spots. The package included a shuttle to the airport which worked well for us.

There is not much in the area but we walked a few minutes for a meal at Rowers which made a pleasant evening before a fairly early night due to an early flight.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank baytravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Dear baytravellers,

Thank you for reviewing us after your last stay here at the Quality Hotel CKS Sydney airport. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us, and have found our service friendly and attentive. We're glad you have taken advantage of our very convenient Park and Fly, which is used by many of our guests indeed. Regarding the area, there are a multitude of bars and restaurant located in Wolli Creek, a short walk from our Hotel. Don't hesitate to ask us about it next time you are around.

Thank you again for the feedback, we look forward to your next stay.

Kind regards,
JF Savaroc
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

This hotel is conveniently located to airport and Wolli Creek station. The room was very spacious and comfortable and a great place for the weary traveller.
Easy parking and easy to access for those who drive and the biggest plus for the hotel is the fantastic, professional, warm and welcoming staff

Room tip: The beds are divine - set an alarm or you won’t get up!!
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NT2340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Dear NT2340,

Thank you for reviewing us after your last stay here at the Quality Hotel CKS Sydney airport. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do agree our rooms are very comfortable indeed, especially our beds we always receive very good feedback from.

Thank you again for the feedback, we look forward to your next stay.

Kind regards,
JF Savaroc
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

A spacious clean well appointed room lots to do around there. Staff were more than welcoming check in efficent. We left our car there while we went away and they dropped us at airport and picked us up on our return. We highly recommend.

Room tip: Sit back and enjoy.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Dear Rita C,

Thank you for reviewing us after your last stay here at the Quality Hotel CKS Sydney airport. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us, and more so our genuine service. We're glad you have taken advantage of our very convenient park and fly type of package. It is indeed very convenient and used by many of our guests. Thank you again for the feedback, we look forward to your next stay.

Kind regards,
JF Savaroc
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews