We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful home in a beautiful setting”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wauchope, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeanette...
1 review
“A beautiful home in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This large home with a huge deck and entertaining area is suitable for two families. Everything was immaculately clean and well equipped. It was lovely to arrive home after a busy day of sight seeing to a warm fire and a beautiful outlook. The hosts were very accommodating and easy to deal with . Many thanks to you. We will most certainly be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thank you Jeanette for the great review, so glad you had such a good time. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Cheers Greg n Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
acgw2018
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing and comfortable”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We found our recent stay to be very relaxing. The property is well positioned with a pleasant outlook. The house is well presented and appointed with comfortable bedding. The property is doggy friendly with secure fencing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
Thank you Tony we are really glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for the great feedback. Cheers Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExJen
Canberra
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay, perfect for families”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely relaxing and very spacious house, we all felt a bit treated to be here, especially enjoying the views and sunsets from the massive covered deck. We were there at Christmas and Kim put in several special touches to make us feel at home then. Great place to stay while visiting people in Port Macquarie. The dog enjoyed it too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Thank you Mave you were great guests and are welcome back anytime cheers Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing